Send this article to a friend
2013 Indy 500: Official entry list

33 drivers are listed on the official entry list for the 2013 Indy 500, with Townsend Bell and Buddy Lazier the latest additions. (Updated)

© 1999 - 2016 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.