Time's up! If you haven't already had your say on who will be our choice for 2013 IndyCar Driver of the Year, then unfortunately you're too late!

What do you mean, you still haven't voted for Crash.net's IndyCar Driver of the Year 2013 yet? Your favourite drivers needed your support if they're to stand a chance to come out on top, and unfortunately you've now run out of time to hand out your verdicts on the top 24 drivers in this year's championship.

With thousands of votes case, we're busy collecting together the results and preparing to unveil the top ten in the run-up to Christmas, so keep watching this space.

Related Articles

Who do you think will be unveiled as the 2013 IndyCar Driver of the Year? Scott Dixon clinched the championship after poor Helio Castroneves suffered the weekend from hell in Houston, but maybe it's one of the other drivers that you reckon did a better job this year - such as one of the four first-time race winners we saw in 2013 - James Hinchcliffe, Takuma Sato, Simon Pagenaud and Charlie Kimball?

Or how about out first-time Indy 500 champion Tony Kanaan? Or did you want to bid a fond farewell to competition to Dario Franchitti or maybe commiserate with Justin Wilson who also ended his season laid up in a hospital bed.

We'll let you know which of the top 24 drivers in the IndyCar championship caught your eye the most in 2013 as determined by the final average score of each driver.

While you wait the unveiling of this year's results, don't forget that you can still share your thoughts and opinions on the drivers and why you voted the way you did simply by clicking on the 'Post your comments' link below.