Send this article to a friend
Dixon victory prompts three-way title fight

Just eight points cover new Indy Racing League leader Scott Dixon, Dario Franchitti and Ryan Briscoe with just one round of the season remaining.

Latest Comments

© 1999 - 2016 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.