Send this article to a friend
How the 2010 title was won - race report

Dario Franchitti dominated the first half of the final Indycar race of 2010, but once Will Power exited the race with suspension damage Dario quickly changed tactics and hid at the back of the lead lap.

© 1999 - 2016 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.