Send this article to a friend
Indy 500: Dario wins, from back to front

Dario Franchitti joined the select ranks of three-time winners of the Indianapolis 500, with victory in the 2012 race over Scott Dixon and Tony Kanaan.

Latest Comments

© 1999 - 2016 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.