Send this article to a friend
Hunter-Reay survives thriller to win title

Ryan Hunter-Reay emerged as the winner of the 2012 IndyCar championship after a nailbiting season finale at Fontana that went right down the final yards of the 500-mile race.

Latest Comments

© 1999 - 2016 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.