IndyCar » Power cruises to Barber pole

Report Comment

You are about to report the comment below to the Crash.Net moderators as being abusive. An abusive comment may contain profanity, personal attacks or commercial SPAM.

Please do not report this comment as being abusive if you simply disagree with the comment posted. If this is the case then you can click on the "disagree" icon () in the upper right of the comment's post to show your dissatisfaction.

Crash.Net moderators will view all reported comments and will act as they deem necessary. This may be editing the comment or total deletion.

As normal Crash is late... still talking about pole position and quali... Here are the results of the race that ended hours ago. 1 Helio Castroneves 2 Scott Dixon 3 Dario Franchitti 4 Will Power 5 Marco Andretti 6 Ryan Briscoe 7 Justin Wilson 8 Tony Kanaan 9 Mike Conway 10 Alex Tagliani 11 Dan Wheldon 12 Ryan Hunter-Reay 13 Mario Moraes 14 Raphael Matos

© 1999 - 2015 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.