IndyCar » How the 2010 title was won - race report

Report Comment

You are about to report the comment below to the Crash.Net moderators as being abusive. An abusive comment may contain profanity, personal attacks or commercial SPAM.

Please do not report this comment as being abusive if you simply disagree with the comment posted. If this is the case then you can click on the "disagree" icon () in the upper right of the comment's post to show your dissatisfaction.

Crash.Net moderators will view all reported comments and will act as they deem necessary. This may be editing the comment or total deletion.

fyweughfbvwefhvhvpi I HATE YOU DARIO.. that's 2 years in a row you've stolen the title from an Aussie in the final race. Oval racing is horrendously ****ish circular garbage but both years Briscoe and Power respectively should've held the crown only for you to weasle your way to the title with lacklustre driving.

© 1999 - 2015 Crash Media Group | Built by Accelerate Agency

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.