IndyCar » Indy 500: Alesi may call time on race bid

Report Comment

You are about to report the comment below to the Crash.Net moderators as being abusive. An abusive comment may contain profanity, personal attacks or commercial SPAM.

Please do not report this comment as being abusive if you simply disagree with the comment posted. If this is the case then you can click on the "disagree" icon () in the upper right of the comment's post to show your dissatisfaction.

Crash.Net moderators will view all reported comments and will act as they deem necessary. This may be editing the comment or total deletion.

01. J Newgarden Sarah Fisher Racing 40.3977s 02. M Andretti Andretti Autosport 40.5208s +0.1231 26. R.Barrichello KV Racing Technology 41.5243s +1.1266 27. Ryan Briscoe Team Penske 41.6175s +1.2198 28. E.J. Viso KV Racing Technology 41.7611s +1.3634 29. Jean Alesi Fan Force United 43.8193s +3.4216 30. S de Silvestro HVM Racing 43.9005s +3.5028 Jean quicker than other Lotus engine (S. De Silvestro)

© 1999 - 2015 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.