IndyCar » Hunter-Reay survives thriller to win title

Report Comment

You are about to report the comment below to the Crash.Net moderators as being abusive. An abusive comment may contain profanity, personal attacks or commercial SPAM.

Please do not report this comment as being abusive if you simply disagree with the comment posted. If this is the case then you can click on the "disagree" icon () in the upper right of the comment's post to show your dissatisfaction.

Crash.Net moderators will view all reported comments and will act as they deem necessary. This may be editing the comment or total deletion.

Bet Penske thought they wouldn't need team orders when RHR went 24th and 18th at Mid-Ohio and Sonoma! Sharla82 - Power is already signed for next year with Penske. Dario, Kimball, Hinchcliffe, TK, Pagenaud, Hildebrand, Newgarden, Legge and de Silvestro have all re-signed for their current teams and Dixie is 99% likely to remain at Ganassi. Tagliani is also likely to stay at BHA, Ed Carpenter owns his car so is staying and Marco Andretti continues to live off name rather than talent. Source:

© 1999 - 2016 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.