IndyCar » Vote for your 2012 IndyCar Driver of the Year

Report Comment

You are about to report the comment below to the Crash.Net moderators as being abusive. An abusive comment may contain profanity, personal attacks or commercial SPAM.

Please do not report this comment as being abusive if you simply disagree with the comment posted. If this is the case then you can click on the "disagree" icon () in the upper right of the comment's post to show your dissatisfaction.

Crash.Net moderators will view all reported comments and will act as they deem necessary. This may be editing the comment or total deletion.

I vote for Will Power not for throwing the title away 3 years running.. (we could also look at Fernando Alonso this way.. couldn't we?) But instead I vote Will Power for being the man to beat for three years running.. obviously if anyone wants the IndyCar title they have to go through Will Power -- also I Vote Power for being clearly the fastest driver in IndyCar bar none. If he finally licks his oval demons he may be unstoppable.

© 1999 - 2016 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.