IndyCar »

Race result (Indy Lights) - GP of St Petersburg.

1. Junior Strous Winners Circle 40 laps
2. Jonathan Summerton RLR/Andersen 40 laps
3. JR Hildebrand AFS/AGR 40 laps
4. Ana Beatriz Schmidt 40 laps
5. Jay Howard PBIR 40 laps
6. James Hinchcliffe Schmidt 40 laps
7. Daniel Herrington Herta 40 laps
8. James Davison Vision 40 laps
9. Mario Romancini RLR/Andersen 40 laps
10. Charlie Kimball PBIR 40 laps

11. Ali Jackson Guthrie Meyer 40 laps
12. Gustavo Yacaman Schmidt 40 laps
13. Stefan Wilson First 40 laps
14. Pablo Donoso Stewart 40 laps
15. Martin Plowman Panther 40 laps
16. Wade Cunningham Schmidt 40 laps
17. Andrew Prendeville Moore 40 laps
18. Pippa Mann Panther 40 laps
19. Richard Philippe Genoa 39 laps
20. Brandon Wagner Hamilton/Kingdom 38 laps
21. Jesse Mason Guthrie Meyer 38 laps

Rtd Sean Guthrie Guthrie Meyer 36 laps completed mechanical
Rtd Rodrigo Barbosa ELFF 36 laps completed
Rtd Logan Gomez Alliance 21 laps completed mechanical
Rtd Duncan Tappy Genoa 14 laps completed mechanical
Rtd Sebastian Saavedra AFS/AGR 6 laps completed mechanical
Rtd Sergey Mokshantsev Stewart 1 laps completed contact

Related Pictures

Click on relevant pic to enlarge
Junior Strous - Winners Circle Group   [pic credit: IRL/Haines]
Scott Dixon - Target Chip Ganassi Racing   [pic credit: IndyCar Media/JOE SKIBINSKI]
Luca Filippi   [pic credit: IndyCar Media/Chris Jones]
Josef Newgarden - Ed Carpenter Racing   [pic credit: IndyCar Media/Shawn Gritzmacher]
Will Power - Penske  [pic credit: IndyCar Media/Chris Jones]
Will Power - Penske   [pic credit: IndyCar Media/Chris Jones]
James Hinchcliffe - Schmidt Peterson Motorsports   [pic credit: IndyCar Media/Chris Jones]
Josef Newgarden - Ed Carpenter Racing [credit: Chris Jones]
James Hinchcliffe - Schmidt Peterson [credit: Chris Owens]
Carlos Munoz celebrates his first IndyCar pole at Texas Motor Speedway
Spencer Pigot - Ed Carpenter Racing
Simon Pagenaud - Team Penske   [image credit: IndyCar Media/Bret Kelley]
Sebastian Bourdais (KVSH Racing) celebrates in Detroit   [image creid: IndyCar Media/Chris Owens]
Sebastian Bourdais - KVSH Racing   [image credit: IndyCar Media/Chris Owens]
Alex Rossi, Indy 500 [Credit: IndyCar]
Alexander Rossi - Andretti Autosport
Alexander Rossi - Andretti Autosport [credit: Walter Kuhn]
James Hinchcliffe - Schmidt Peterson [Credit: IndyCar]

Start the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register before adding your comments.

Although the administrators and moderators of this website will attempt to keep all objectionable comments off these pages, it is impossible for us to review all messages. All messages express the views of the poster, and neither Crash Media Group nor Crash.Net will be held responsible for the content of any message. We do not vouch for or warrant the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message, and are not responsible for the contents of any message. If you find a message objectionable, please contact us and inform us of the problem or use the [report] function next to the offending post. Any message that does not conform with the policy of this service can be edited or removed with immediate effect.

© 1999 - 2016 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.