IndyCar »

Practice times - Toyota Grand Prix of Long Beach.

1. Will Power Penske 1m 10.5486 100.424mph
2. Scott Dixon Ganassi 1m 10.6678 100.255mph
3. Raphael Matos Luczo Dragon 1m 10.8247 100.033mph
4. Dan Wheldon Panther 1m 10.9033 99.922mph
5. Mike Conway Dreyer & Reinbold 1m 10.9981 99.789mph
6. Dario Franchitti Ganassi 1m 11.0218s 99.755mph
7. Ryan Hunter-Reay Vision 1m 11.0263 99.749mph
8. Tony Kanaan AGR 1m 11.1238 99.6125mph
9. Ryan Briscoe Penske 1m 11.1416 99.587mph
10. Graham Rahal NHLR 1m 11.1768 99.538mph
11. EJ Viso HVM 1m 11.2220 99.475mph
12. Justin Wilson Dale Coyne 1m 11.2319 99.461mph
13. Darren Manning Dreyer & Reinbold 1m 11.2441 99.444mph
14. Robert Doornbos NHLR 1m 11.2545 99.430mph
15. Mario Moraes KVRT 1m 11.2702 99.408mph
16. Hideki Mutoh AGR 1m 11.5538 99.014mph
17. Alex Tagliani Conquest 1m 11.5771 98.981mph
18. Marco Andretti AGR 1m 11.7980 98.677mph
19. Vitor Meira Foyt 1m 12.1896 98.142mph
20. Danica Patrick AGR 1m 12.2254 98.093mph
21. Ed Carpenter Vision 1m 12.5171 97.698mph
22. Stanton Barrett 3G 1m 14.0743 95.645mph

Related Pictures

Click on relevant pic to enlarge
Indy Racing League. 3-5 April 2009. Honda Grand Prix of St Petersburg. St. Petersburg, Florida. Race winner, Ryan Briscoe followed by Will Power.
Will Power Texas
Detroit IndyCar Helio Castroneves
Helio Castroneves 2017 Indy 500 practice
Will Power Indy 500 practice
Simon Pagenaud Phoenix IndyCar
Josef Newgarden, Penske, IndyCar, Barber Motorsports Park
Simon Pagenaud (Team Penske) celebrates winning the 2016 IndyCar title with victory at Sonoma   [pic credit: Chris Owens]
Simon Pagenaud - Team Penske   [pic credit: IndyCar Media/Chris Owens]
Will Power - Team Penske
Will Power - Team Penske   [pic credit: Indycar media/Chris Jones]
Will Power - Team Penske   [pic credit: Indycar media/Chris Jones]
Will Power - Team Penske   [pic credit: Indycar media/Chris Owens]
Simon Penske - Team Penske   [pic credit: IndyCar media/Bret Kelley]
Simon Pagenaud - Team Penske   [pic credit: IndyCar Media/Joe Skibinski]
Will Power - Penske  [pic credit: IndyCar Media/Chris Jones]
Will Power - Penske   [pic credit: IndyCar Media/Chris Jones]

Start the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register before adding your comments.

Although the administrators and moderators of this website will attempt to keep all objectionable comments off these pages, it is impossible for us to review all messages. All messages express the views of the poster, and neither Crash Media Group nor Crash.Net will be held responsible for the content of any message. We do not vouch for or warrant the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message, and are not responsible for the contents of any message. If you find a message objectionable, please contact us and inform us of the problem or use the [report] function next to the offending post. Any message that does not conform with the policy of this service can be edited or removed with immediate effect.

© 1999 - 2017 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.