IndyCar »

Qualifying times (Indy Lights_ - Long Beach.

1. JR Hildebrand AFS/AGR 1m 15.2695s 94.126mph #2
2. James Hinchcliffe Schmidt 1m 15.4928s 93.847mph
3. Stefan Wilson Walker 1m 15.3353s 94.044mph
4. Richard Philippe Genoa 1m 15.5582s 93.766mph
5. Jonathan Summerton RLR/Andersen 1m 15.8578s 93.396mph
6. Martin Plowman Panther 1m 15.5921s 93.724mph
7. Ana Beatriz Schmidt 1m 15.9663s 93.262mph
8. Jonathan Bomarito Genoa 1m 15.6753s 93.621mph
9. Ali Jackson Guthrie Meyer 1m 16.0899s 93.111mph
10. James Davison Vision 1m 15.8273s 93.433mph
11. Gustavo Yacaman Schmidt 1m 16.0988s 93.100mph
12. Junior Strous Winners Circle 1m 15.9313s 93.305mph
13. Daniel Herrington Herta 1m 16.1312s 93.060mph
14. Mario Romancini RLR/Andersen 1m 15.9503s 93.282mph
15. Wade Cunningham Schmidt 1m 16.1857s 92.994mph
16. Sean Guthrie Guthrie Meyer 1m 16.4959s 92.617mph
17 Sebastian Saavedra AFS/AGR 1m 16.4745s 92.643mph
18. Charlie Kimball PBIR 1m 16.7109s 92.357mph
19. Jay Howard PBIR 1m 17.1941s 91.779mph
20. Jesse Mason Guthrie Meyer 1m 17.3096s 91.642mph
21. Pablo Donoso Stewart 1m 17.5287s 91.383mph
22. Pippa Mann Panther 1m 17.3743s 91.565mph
23. Sergey Mokshantsev Stewart 1m 21.9018s 86.504mph
24. Andrew Prendeville Moore 1m 19.3530s 89.282mph
25. Rodrigo Barbosa ELFF no time

[#2 denotes qualifying group providing polewinner; groups line up on opposite sides of grid]

Related Pictures

Click on relevant pic to enlarge
Jr Hildebrand celebrates Long Beach Indy Lights pole   [pic credit: IRL/Jones]
Scott Dixon - Chip Ganassi Indy Car [credit: IndyCar TV Twitter]
Will Power Texas
Charlie Kimball
Ed Jones feature
Ed Jones feature
Ed Jones
Ed Jones feature
Ed Jones feature
IndyCar, Dallara 2018 chassis, [Credit: IndyCar]
Graham Rahal Detroit celebration
Detroit IndyCar race start
Detroit IndyCar Andretti RHR
Esteban Gutierrez IndyCar Detroit
Graham Rahal Detroit IndyCar 2017
Takuma Sato Detroit IndyCar
Graham Rahal Detroit
Detroit Indy Conor Daly

Start the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register before adding your comments.

Although the administrators and moderators of this website will attempt to keep all objectionable comments off these pages, it is impossible for us to review all messages. All messages express the views of the poster, and neither Crash Media Group nor Crash.Net will be held responsible for the content of any message. We do not vouch for or warrant the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message, and are not responsible for the contents of any message. If you find a message objectionable, please contact us and inform us of the problem or use the [report] function next to the offending post. Any message that does not conform with the policy of this service can be edited or removed with immediate effect.

© 1999 - 2017 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.