IndyCar »

Race result (Indy Lights) - Kansas

1. Sebastian Saavedra AFS/AGR 67 laps 1hr 02m 53.5296s
2. Wade Cunningham Schmidt +00.2557s
3. Mario Romancini RLR/Andersen +00.8542s
4. Ana Beatriz Schmidt +01.1454s
5. Martin Plowman Panther +02.0955s
6. Daniel Herrington Herta +02.6652s
7. Jonathan Summerton RLR/Andersen +04.3893s
8. James Davison Vision +05.1939s
9. Andrew Prendeville Moore +07.4286s
10. Jay Howard PBIR +10.0368s
11. Junior Strous Winners Circle +12.4706s
13. James Hinchcliffe Schmidt +1 lap
14. Charlie Kimball PBIR +2 laps
15. JR Hildebrand AFS/AGR +3 laps

Rtd Dillon Battistini Genoa 57 laps completed contact
Rtd Pippa Mann Panther 57 laps completed contact
Rtd Gustavo Yacaman Schmidt 39 laps completed running
Rtd Sean Guthrie Guthrie Meyer 36 laps completed running
Rtd Pablo Donoso Stewart 33 laps completed contact
Rtd Ali Jackson Guthrie Meyer 13 laps completed contact
Rtd Rodrigo Barbosa ELFF 13 laps completed contact
Rtd Sergey Mokshantsev Stewart 13 laps completed contact
Rtd Jesse Mason Guthrie Meyer 2 laps completed contact
Rtd Richard Philippe Genoa 2 laps completed contact

Related Pictures

Click on relevant pic to enlarge
Sebastian Saavedra - AFS/AGR   [pic credit: IRL/Helrigel]
Dallara, IndyCar, [Credit: IndyCar]
Ed Jones, Dale Coyne Racing, IndyCar [Credit: Ed Jones PR]
Alexander Rossi - Andretti Autosport   [pic credit: Indycar Media/Joe Skibinski]
Simon Pagenaud (Team Penske) celebrates winning the 2016 IndyCar title with victory at Sonoma   [pic credit: Chris Owens]
Simon Pagenaud - Team Penske   [pic credit: IndyCar Media/Chris Owens]
Ed Jones celebrates winning the 2016 Indy Lights championship
Kyle Kaiser (Juncos Racing) celebrates at Laguna Seca
Kyle Kaiser - Juncos Racing
Ed Carpenter Racing crew working on the boss` car   [pic credit: IndyCar Media/Chris Owens]
Indy Lights action
Indy Lights title contender Santiago Urrutia, Ed Jones, Dean Stoneman, Felix Serralles, Kyle Kaiser and Zach Veach   [pic credit: IndyCar Media]
Santiago Urrutia - Schmidt Petersen Motorsport
Will Power - Team Penske
Scott Dixon (Target Chip Ganassi Racing) on his way to victory at Watkins Glen   [pic credit: Indycar media/Chris Owens]
Scott Dixon (Target Chip Ganassi Racing) on his way to pole at Watkins Glen   [pic credit: Indycar media/Chris Owens]
Graham Rahal celebrates victory in the Firestone 600 at Texas Motor Speedway   (image credit: IndyCar Media/Chris Owens)
Scott Dixon leads the Indycar field   [pic credit: Indycar media/Bret Kelley]

Start the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register before adding your comments.

Although the administrators and moderators of this website will attempt to keep all objectionable comments off these pages, it is impossible for us to review all messages. All messages express the views of the poster, and neither Crash Media Group nor Crash.Net will be held responsible for the content of any message. We do not vouch for or warrant the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message, and are not responsible for the contents of any message. If you find a message objectionable, please contact us and inform us of the problem or use the [report] function next to the offending post. Any message that does not conform with the policy of this service can be edited or removed with immediate effect.

© 1999 - 2017 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.