IndyCar »

Practice times (7 May) - Indianapolis 500

1. Marco Andretti AGR 225.478mph
2. Helio Castroneves Penske 225.237mph
3. Ryan Briscoe Penske 224.904mph
4. Scott Dixon Ganassi 224.448mph
5. Dario Franchitti Ganassi 224.160mph
6. Dan Wheldon Panther 224.022mph
7. Robert Doornbos NHLR 223.592mph
8. Danica Patrick AGR 223.253mph
9. Graham Rahal NHLR 222.996mph
10. Will Power Penske 222.896mph
11. Hideki Mutoh AGR 222.745mph
12. Paul Tracy KVRT 222.671mph
13. Tony Kanaan AGR 222.595mph
14. Ed Carpenter Vision 222.572mph
15. Scott Sharp Panther 222.437mph
16. Mario Moraes KVRT 222.150mph
17. John Andretti Petty/Dreyer & Reinbold 221.910mph
18. Sarah Fisher Fisher 221.655mph
19. Davey Hamilton Dreyer & Reinbold 221.624mph
20. Alex Lloyd Ganassi/Sam Schmidt 221.221mph
21. Justin Wilson Dale Coyne 221.200mph
22. Vitor Meira Foyt 221.142mph
23. AJ Foyt IV Foyt 221.041mph
24. EJ Viso HVM 220.942mph
25. Mike Conway Dreyer & Reinbold 220.646mph
26. Raphael Matos Luczo Dragon 220.227mph
27. Milka Duno Dreyer & Reinbold 219.745mph
28. Alex Tagliani Conquest 219.485mph
29. Nelson Philippe HVM 219.453mph
30. Ryan Hunter-Reay Vision 218.329mph
31. Stanton Barrett 3G 218.089mph

Related Pictures

Click on relevant pic to enlarge
Indy Racing League. 24-25 Feb. 2009. IRL Homestead Test.  Homestead Internation Raceway. Homestead, Florida. Marco Andretti.
Scott Dixon Road America
Scott Dixon - Chip Ganassi Indy Car [credit: IndyCar TV Twitter]
Will Power Texas
Charlie Kimball
Ed Jones feature
Ed Jones feature
Ed Jones
Ed Jones feature
Ed Jones feature
IndyCar, Dallara 2018 chassis, [Credit: IndyCar]
Graham Rahal Detroit celebration
Detroit IndyCar race start
Detroit IndyCar Andretti RHR
Esteban Gutierrez IndyCar Detroit
Graham Rahal Detroit IndyCar 2017
Takuma Sato Detroit IndyCar
Graham Rahal Detroit

Start the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register before adding your comments.

Although the administrators and moderators of this website will attempt to keep all objectionable comments off these pages, it is impossible for us to review all messages. All messages express the views of the poster, and neither Crash Media Group nor Crash.Net will be held responsible for the content of any message. We do not vouch for or warrant the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message, and are not responsible for the contents of any message. If you find a message objectionable, please contact us and inform us of the problem or use the [report] function next to the offending post. Any message that does not conform with the policy of this service can be edited or removed with immediate effect.

© 1999 - 2017 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.