IndyCar »

Race result - ABC Supply Co/AJ Foyt 225.

1. Scott Dixon Ganassi 225 laps 1hr 38m 43.9552s
2. Ryan Briscoe Penske +02.1257s
3. Dario Franchitti Ganassi +02.2644s
4. Graham Rahal NHLR +02.6744s
5. Danica Patrick AGR +05.9824s
6. Raphael Matos Luczo Dragon +15.8877s
7. Marco Andretti AGR +17.9448s
8. Hideki Mutoh AGR +1 lap
9. Mario Moraes KVRT +1 lap
10. Dan Wheldon Panther +1 lap
11. Helio Castroneves Penske +3 laps
12. Ryan Hunter-Reay Vision +3 laps
13. Tomas Scheckter Dreyer & Reinbold +3 laps
14. Robert Doornbos NHLR +5 laps
15. Justin Wilson Dale Coyne +6 laps
16. Ed Carpenter Vision +6 laps
17. Paul Tracy Foyt +6 laps

Rtd EJ Viso HVM 175 laps completed mechanical
Rtd Tony Kanaan AGR 132 laps completed mechanical
Rtd Mike Conway Dreyer & Reinbold 551 laps completed contact

Dns Stanton Barrett 3G practice accident

Fastest lap:

Scott Dixon Ganassi 00min 22.2788 lap 177

Related Pictures

Click on relevant pic to enlarge
Indy Racing League. 10 May 2009. Indy 500 . Indianapolis Motor Speedway. Indianapolis, Indiana. Scott Dixon.
Scott Dixon Road America
Scott Dixon - Chip Ganassi Indy Car [credit: IndyCar TV Twitter]
Scott Dixon Indy 500
Max Chilton Indy 500 2017
Max Chilton Indy 500 2017
Scott Dixon [credit: IndyCar Series]
Scott Dixon Indy 500 qualifying
Max Chilton IndyCar 2017
Scott Dixon (Target Chip Ganassi Racing) on his way to victory at Watkins Glen   [pic credit: Indycar media/Chris Owens]
Scott Dixon (Target Chip Ganassi Racing) on his way to pole at Watkins Glen   [pic credit: Indycar media/Chris Owens]
Scott Dixon leads the Indycar field   [pic credit: Indycar media/Bret Kelley]
Scott Dixon - Target Chip Ganassi Racing   [pic credit: IndyCar Media/JOE SKIBINSKI]
Max Chilton, Chip Ganassi, [Credit: Max Chilton PR]
Scott Dixon - Chip Ganassi [credit: IndyCar Series]
Scott Dixon - Chip Ganassi [credit: IndyCar Series]
Scott Dixon sprays the champagne in Victory Circle following his win in the GoPro Grand Prix of Sonoma at Sonoma Raceway. (Photo by: Chris Owens for IndyCar Media)
Scott Dixon is congratulated by Dario Franchitti after winning the 2015 Verizon IndyCar Series Championship. (Photo by: Shawn Gritzmacher for IndyCar Media)

Start the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register before adding your comments.

Although the administrators and moderators of this website will attempt to keep all objectionable comments off these pages, it is impossible for us to review all messages. All messages express the views of the poster, and neither Crash Media Group nor Crash.Net will be held responsible for the content of any message. We do not vouch for or warrant the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message, and are not responsible for the contents of any message. If you find a message objectionable, please contact us and inform us of the problem or use the [report] function next to the offending post. Any message that does not conform with the policy of this service can be edited or removed with immediate effect.

© 1999 - 2017 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.