IndyCar »

Qualifying times - Bombardier Learjet 550k.

1. Dario Franchitti Ganassi 1m 37.6725s 214.513mph
2. Ryan Briscoe Penske 1m 37.7179s 214.413mph
3. Scott Dixon Ganassi 1m 37.7713s 214.296mph
4. Helio Castroneves Penske 1m 37.8023s 214.228mph
5. Danica Patrick AGR 1m 37.9391s 213.929mph
6. Mario Moraes KVRT 1m 38.0361s 213.717mph
7. Dan Wheldon Panther 1m 38.0919s 213.596mph
8. Marco Andretti AGR 1m 38.1176s 213.540mph
9. Robert Doornbos NHLR 1m 38.1453s 213.479mph
10. Ed Carpenter Vision 1m 38.1658s 213.435mph
11. Hideki Mutoh AGR 1m 38.2152s 213.327mph
12. Graham Rahal NHLR 1m 38.2841s 213.178mph
13. Alex Tagliani Conquest 1m 38.2862s 213.173mph
14. Sarah Fisher Fisher 1m 38.5726s 212.554mph
15. Raphael Matos Luczo Dragon 1m 38.7662s 212.137mph
16. Tony Kanaan AGR 1m 38.7798s 212.108mph
17. Justin Wilson Dale Coyne 1m 38.8204s 212.021mph
18. Tomas Scheckter Dreyer & Reinbold 1m 38.9512s 211.741mph
19. Mike Conway Dreyer & Reinbold 1m 38.9767s 211.686mph
20. Milka Duno Dreyer & Reinbold 1m 39.0167s 211.601mph
21. EJ Viso HVM 1m 39.0388s 211.553mph*
22. AJ Foyt IV Foyt 1m 39.0854s 211.454mph
23. Ryan Hunter-Reay Vision 1m 39.5194s 210.532mph
24. Jaques Lazier 3G 1m 40.0914s 209.329mph

Times based on four-lap total

Related Pictures

Click on relevant pic to enlarge
Dario Franchitti - Target Chip Ganassi Racing   [pic crfedit: IRL/Payne]
Scott Dixon - Chip Ganassi Indy Car [credit: IndyCar TV Twitter]
Scott Dixon Indy 500
Max Chilton Indy 500 2017
Max Chilton Indy 500 2017
Scott Dixon Indy 500 qualifying
Fernando Alonso Indy 500 qualifying
Ed Carpenter Indy 500 qualifying
Pippa Mann Indy 500 qualifying
Max Chilton IndyCar 2017
Scott Dixon (Target Chip Ganassi Racing) on his way to victory at Watkins Glen   [pic credit: Indycar media/Chris Owens]
Scott Dixon (Target Chip Ganassi Racing) on his way to pole at Watkins Glen   [pic credit: Indycar media/Chris Owens]
Scott Dixon leads the Indycar field   [pic credit: Indycar media/Bret Kelley]
Scott Dixon - Target Chip Ganassi Racing   [pic credit: IndyCar Media/JOE SKIBINSKI]
Max Chilton, Chip Ganassi, [Credit: Max Chilton PR]
Scott Dixon - Chip Ganassi [credit: IndyCar Series]
Scott Dixon - Chip Ganassi [credit: IndyCar Series]
Will Power, driver of the #12 Verizon Team Penske Chevrolet IndyCar V6 celebrates capturing the pole with the fastest lap Saturday, March 12, 2016 for Sunday`s Verizon IndyCar Series Firestone Grand Prix of St. Petersburg in St. Petersburg, Florida. The four Penske Chevrolet`s were the fastest in qualifying and Chevrolet had the five fastest cars. (Photo by Michael L. Levitt/LAT for Chevy Racing)

Start the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register before adding your comments.

Although the administrators and moderators of this website will attempt to keep all objectionable comments off these pages, it is impossible for us to review all messages. All messages express the views of the poster, and neither Crash Media Group nor Crash.Net will be held responsible for the content of any message. We do not vouch for or warrant the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message, and are not responsible for the contents of any message. If you find a message objectionable, please contact us and inform us of the problem or use the [report] function next to the offending post. Any message that does not conform with the policy of this service can be edited or removed with immediate effect.

© 1999 - 2017 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.