1. Helio Castroneves Penske
2. Ryan Briscoe Penske
3. Scott Dixon Ganassi
4. Dario Franchitti Ganassi
5. Danica Patrick AGR
6. Dan Wheldon Panther
7. Tony Kanaan AGR
8. Marco Andretti AGR
9. Graham Rahal NHLR
10. Justin Wilson Dale Coyne
11. Hideki Mutoh AGR
12. Raphael Matos Luczo Dragon
13. Ed Carpenter Vision
14. Robert Doornbos NHLR
15. Mario Moraes KVRT
16. Tomas Scheckter Dreyer & Reinbold
17. Ryan Hunter-Reay Foyt
18. EJ Viso HVM
19. Mike Conway Dreyer & Reinbold
20. Jaques Lazier 3G

Line-up based on entrants' points after qualifying cancelled due to 'weepers' on track


Join the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register to add your comment