1. Dario Franchitti Ganassi 1m 01.0249s 103.532mph
2. Will Power Penske 1m 01.2851s 103.092mph
3. Graham Rahal NHLR 1m 01.3301s 103.016mph
4. Justin Wilson Dale Coyne 1m 01.5157s 102.705mph
5. Alex Tagliani Conquest 1m 01.6980s 102.402mph
6. Mike Conway Dreyer & Reinbold 1m 02.0090s 101.888mph
7. Robert Doornbos NHLR 1m 01.4419s 102.829mph
8. Scott Dixon Ganassi 1m 01.4718s 102.779mph
9. Raphael Matos Luczo Dragon 1m 01.5348s 102.674mph
10. Helio Castroneves Penske 1m 01.7954s 102.241mph
11. Ryan Briscoe Penske 1m 01.8575s 102.138mph
12. Ryan Hunter-Reay Foyt 1m 01.9680s 101.956mph
13. Mario Moraes KVRT 1m 01.9704s 101.952mph
14. Tomas Scheckter Dreyer & Reinbold 1m 01.8681s 102.120mph
15. Paul Tracy KVRT 1m 01.9730s 101.948mph
16. EJ Viso HVM 1m 02.1577s 101.645mph
17. Marco Andretti AGR 1m 02.2138s 101.553mph
18. Danica Patrick AGR 1m 02.5839s 100.952mph
19. Ed Carpenter Vision 1m 02.5907s 100.942mph
20. Tony Kanaan AGR 1m 02.6556s 100.837mph
21. Dan Wheldon Panther 1m 02.8411s 100.539mph
22. Hideki Mutoh AGR 1m 03.0413s 100.220mph
23. Richard Antinucci 3G 1m 04.5132s 97.933mph

Line-up determined by three-round knock-out qualifying session, culminating in Firestone Fast Six


Join the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register to add your comment