IndyCar »

Race result (Indy Lights) - Toronto.

1. Sebastian Saavedra AFS/AGR 50 laps 0hr 58m 06.7934s
2. JR Hildebrand AFS/AGR +05.8630s
3. James Hinchcliffe Schmidt +21.2968s
4. Stefan Wilson Walker +37.1928s
5. James Davison Vision +42.8839s
6. Mario Romancini RLR/Andersen +54.9170s
7. Wade Cunningham Schmidt +57.1605s
8. Gustavo Yacaman Schmidt +1 lap
9. Daniel Herrington Herta +1 lap
10. Andrew Prendeville Moore +1 lap
11. Ali Jackson Guthrie Meyer +1 lap
12. Martin Plowman Panther +1 lap
13. Ana Beatriz Schmidt +1 lap
14 Richard Philippe PBIR +1 lap
15. Charlie Kimball PBIR +1 lap
16. Pippa Mann Panther +4 laps

Rtd. Rodrigo Barbosa ELFF 36 laps completed mechanical
Rtd Sergey Mokshantsev Stewart 33 laps completed mechanical

Related Pictures

Click on relevant pic to enlarge
Sebastian Saavedra - AFS/AGR   [pic credit: IRL/Payne]
Scott Dixon - Target Chip Ganassi Racing   [pic credit: IndyCar Media/JOE SKIBINSKI]
Luca Filippi   [pic credit: IndyCar Media/Chris Jones]
Josef Newgarden - Ed Carpenter Racing   [pic credit: IndyCar Media/Shawn Gritzmacher]
Will Power - Penske  [pic credit: IndyCar Media/Chris Jones]
Will Power - Penske   [pic credit: IndyCar Media/Chris Jones]
James Hinchcliffe - Schmidt Peterson Motorsports   [pic credit: IndyCar Media/Chris Jones]
Josef Newgarden - Ed Carpenter Racing [credit: Chris Jones]
James Hinchcliffe - Schmidt Peterson [credit: Chris Owens]
Carlos Munoz celebrates his first IndyCar pole at Texas Motor Speedway
Spencer Pigot - Ed Carpenter Racing
Simon Pagenaud - Team Penske   [image credit: IndyCar Media/Bret Kelley]
Sebastian Bourdais (KVSH Racing) celebrates in Detroit   [image creid: IndyCar Media/Chris Owens]
Sebastian Bourdais - KVSH Racing   [image credit: IndyCar Media/Chris Owens]
Alex Rossi, Indy 500 [Credit: IndyCar]
Alexander Rossi - Andretti Autosport
Alexander Rossi - Andretti Autosport [credit: Walter Kuhn]
James Hinchcliffe - Schmidt Peterson [Credit: IndyCar]

Start the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register before adding your comments.

Although the administrators and moderators of this website will attempt to keep all objectionable comments off these pages, it is impossible for us to review all messages. All messages express the views of the poster, and neither Crash Media Group nor Crash.Net will be held responsible for the content of any message. We do not vouch for or warrant the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message, and are not responsible for the contents of any message. If you find a message objectionable, please contact us and inform us of the problem or use the [report] function next to the offending post. Any message that does not conform with the policy of this service can be edited or removed with immediate effect.

© 1999 - 2016 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.