1. Will Power Penske 1m 01.0133s 116.414mph
2. Ryan Briscoe Penske 1m 01.1232s 116.205mph
3. Helio Castroneves Penske 1m 01.2033s 116.053mph
4. Scott Dixon Ganassi 1m 01.2046s 116.050mph
5. Graham Rahal NHLR 1m 01.6952s 115.127mph
6. Dario Franchitti Ganassi 1m 01.8344s 114.868mph
7. Mario Moraes KVRT 1m 01.5337s 115.429mph
8. Raphael Matos Luczo Dragon 1m 01.5685s 115.364mph
9. Paul Tracy KVRT 1m 01.6768s 115.162mph
10. Robert Doornbos NHLR 1m 01.6844s 115.147mph
11. Mike Conway Dreyer & Reinbold 1m 01.9064s 114.735mph
12. Hideki Mutoh AGR 1m 02.1678s 114.252mph
13. Tony Kanaan AGR 1m 02.2723s 114.060mph
14. EJ Viso HVM 1m 02.4240s 113.783mph
15. Justin Wilson Dale Coyne 1m 02.4009s 113.825mph
16. Tomas Scheckter Dreyer & Reinbold 1m 02.4280s 113.776mph
17. Alex Tagliani Conquest 1m 02.6459s 113.380mph
18. Marco Andretti AGR 1m 02.5059s 113.634mph
19. Richard Antinucci 3G 1m 02.8364s 113.036mph
20. Danica Patrick AGR 1m 02.5184s 113.611mph
21. Ryan Hunter-Reay Foyt 1m 02.9996s 112.744mph
22. Dan Wheldon Panther 1m 02.8369s 113.035mph
23. Ed Carpenter Vision 1m 03.4342s 111.971mph

Line-up determined by three-round knock-out qualifying session, culminating in Firestone Fast Six


Join the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register to add your comment