IndyCar »

Race result - Kentucky Indy 300

1. Ryan Briscoe Penske 200 laps 1hr 29m 26.0000s
2. Ed Carpenter Vision +00.0162s
3. Tony Kanaan AGR +00.1614s
4. Helio Castroneves Penske +00.2728s
5. Graham Rahal NHLR +00.6346s
6. Dario Franchitti Ganassi +01.7670s
7. Scott Dixon Ganassi +03.2512s
8. Danica Patrick AGR +04.7231s
9. Will Power Penske +06.1424s
10. Marco Andretti AGR +06.9963s
11. Dan Wheldon Panther +12.7597s
12. Sarah Fisher Fisher +15.9732s
13. Hideki Mutoh AGR +27.9705s
14. Ryan Hunter-Reay Vision +3 laps
15. EJ Viso HVM +3 laps
17. Raphael Matos Luczo Dragon +4 laps
18. Mike Conway Dreyer & Reinbold +8 laps
19. Robert Doornbos NHLR +12 laps
11. Mario Moraes KVRT +15 laps
16. Milka Duno Dreyer & Reinbold +35 laps

5. Justin Wilson Dale Coyne 120 laps completed mechanical
Rtd Tomas Scheckter Dreyer & Reinbold 59 laps completed mechanical
Rtd Jaques Lazier 3G 43 laps completed mechanical

Fastest lap:

Ed Carpenter Vision 0min 24.3847s lap 8

Related Pictures

Click on relevant pic to enlarge
Indy Racing League.  25-26 April 2009. Kansas Speedway, Kansas, Missouri USA. Ryan Briscoe.
JR Hildebrand, IndyCar, Ed Carpenter Racing
Josef Newgarden, Penske, IndyCar, Barber Motorsports Park
Ed Jones, Dale Coyne Racing, IndyCar [Credit: Ed Jones PR]
Simon Pagenaud (Team Penske) celebrates winning the 2016 IndyCar title with victory at Sonoma   [pic credit: Chris Owens]
Simon Pagenaud - Team Penske   [pic credit: IndyCar Media/Chris Owens]
Ed Jones celebrates winning the 2016 Indy Lights championship
Ed Carpenter Racing crew working on the boss` car   [pic credit: IndyCar Media/Chris Owens]
Indy Lights title contender Santiago Urrutia, Ed Jones, Dean Stoneman, Felix Serralles, Kyle Kaiser and Zach Veach   [pic credit: IndyCar Media]
Will Power - Team Penske
Will Power - Team Penske   [pic credit: Indycar media/Chris Jones]
Will Power - Team Penske   [pic credit: Indycar media/Chris Jones]
Will Power - Team Penske   [pic credit: Indycar media/Chris Owens]
Ed Jones - Rahal Letterman Lanigan Racing
Simon Penske - Team Penske   [pic credit: IndyCar media/Bret Kelley]
Simon Pagenaud - Team Penske   [pic credit: IndyCar Media/Joe Skibinski]
Josef Newgarden - Ed Carpenter Racing   [pic credit: IndyCar Media/Shawn Gritzmacher]
Will Power - Penske  [pic credit: IndyCar Media/Chris Jones]

Start the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register before adding your comments.

Although the administrators and moderators of this website will attempt to keep all objectionable comments off these pages, it is impossible for us to review all messages. All messages express the views of the poster, and neither Crash Media Group nor Crash.Net will be held responsible for the content of any message. We do not vouch for or warrant the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message, and are not responsible for the contents of any message. If you find a message objectionable, please contact us and inform us of the problem or use the [report] function next to the offending post. Any message that does not conform with the policy of this service can be edited or removed with immediate effect.

© 1999 - 2017 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.