IndyCar »

Qualifying times - Honda Indy 200

1. Ryan Briscoe Penske 1m 06.6814s 121.905mph
2. Justin Wilson Dale Coyne 1m 06.7007s 121.870mph
3. Scott Dixon Ganassi 1m 07.0238s 121.282mph
4. Graham Rahal NHLR 1m 07.0640s 121.210mph
5. Helio Castroneves Penske 1m 07.1809s 120.999mph
6. Dario Franchitti Ganassi 1m 07.3791s 120.643mph
7. Ryan Hunter-Reay Foyt 1m 07.2364s 120.899mph
8. Tony Kanaan AGR 1m 07.5083s 120.412mph
9. EJ Viso HVM 1m 07.5712s 120.300mph
10. Paul Tracy KVRT 1m 07.6129s 120.226mph
11. Hideki Mutoh AGR 1m 07.6699s 120.124mph
12. Danica Patrick AGR 1m 07.7440s 119.993mph
13. Marco Andretti AGR 1m 08.1779s 119.229mph
14. Oriol Servia NHLR 1m 08.4314s 118.788mph
15. Raphael Matos Luczo Dragon 1m 08.2311s 119.136mph
16. Mike Conway Dreyer & Reinbold 1m 08.5495s 118.583mph
17. Dan Wheldon Panther 1m 08.8176s 118.121mph
18. Robert Doornbos HVM 1m 08.5734s 118.542mph
19. Richard Antinucci 3G 1m 08.8516s 118.063mph
20. Milka Duno Dreyer & Reinbold 1m 14.5371s 109.057mph
21. Ed Carpenter Vision 1m 09.7141s 116.602mph

Line-up determined by three-round knock-out qualifying session, culminating in Firestone Fast Six

Tagged as: Penske , Ryan Briscoe , Mid-Ohio

Related Pictures

Click on relevant pic to enlarge
Indy Racing League. 4-5 July, 2009. Watkins Glen International Raceway. Watkins Glen, NY.  Ryan Briscoe.
Will Power Texas
Detroit IndyCar Andretti RHR
Detroit IndyCar Helio Castroneves
Helio Castroneves 2017 Indy 500 practice
Ryan Hunter-Reay Indy 500 practice 2017
Will Power Indy 500 practice
Simon Pagenaud Phoenix IndyCar
Josef Newgarden, Penske, IndyCar, Barber Motorsports Park
Simon Pagenaud (Team Penske) celebrates winning the 2016 IndyCar title with victory at Sonoma   [pic credit: Chris Owens]
Simon Pagenaud - Team Penske   [pic credit: IndyCar Media/Chris Owens]
Will Power - Team Penske
Will Power - Team Penske   [pic credit: Indycar media/Chris Jones]
Will Power - Team Penske   [pic credit: Indycar media/Chris Jones]
Will Power - Team Penske   [pic credit: Indycar media/Chris Owens]
Simon Penske - Team Penske   [pic credit: IndyCar media/Bret Kelley]
Simon Pagenaud - Team Penske   [pic credit: IndyCar Media/Joe Skibinski]

Join the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register before adding your comments.

Although the administrators and moderators of this website will attempt to keep all objectionable comments off these pages, it is impossible for us to review all messages. All messages express the views of the poster, and neither Crash Media Group nor Crash.Net will be held responsible for the content of any message. We do not vouch for or warrant the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message, and are not responsible for the contents of any message. If you find a message objectionable, please contact us and inform us of the problem or use the [report] function next to the offending post. Any message that does not conform with the policy of this service can be edited or removed with immediate effect.

JJ - Unregistered

August 09, 2009 11:03 AM

So much for a better result with HVM for RD then... Still, Servia being 14th is a sign that the 2nd NHLR car is just not as good as the 1st one.

© 1999 - 2017 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.