IndyCar »

Qualifying times - Indy Grand Prix of Sonoma

1. Dario Franchitti Ganassi 1m 16.7987s 107.955mph
2. Ryan Briscoe Penske 1m 16.8485s 107.885mph
3. Helio Castroneves Penske 1m 16.8702s 107.855mph
4. Marco Andretti AGR 1m 17.0524s 107.600mph
5. Hideki Mutoh AGR 1m 17.2055s 107.386mph
6. Graham Rahal NHLR 1m 17.3885s 107.132mph

7. Tony Kanaan AGR 1m 16.9900s 107.687mph
8. Franck Montagny AGR 1m 17.0840s 107.555mph
9. Mike Conway Dreyer & Reinbold 1m 17.0895s 107.548mph
10. Scott Dixon Ganassi 1m 17.2247s 107.359mph
11. Danica Patrick AGR 1m 17.6145s 106.820mph
12. Dan Wheldon Panther 1m 17.6782s 106.733mph
13. EJ Viso HVM 1m 17.9180s 106.404mph
14. Mario Moraes KV 1m 17.4730s 107.015mph
15. Robert Doornbos HVM 1m 18.1095s 106.143mph
16. Ryan Hunter-Reay Foyt 1m 17.6401s 106.785mph
17. Oriol Servia NHLR 1m 18.1409s 106.101mph
18. Raphael Matos Luczo Dragon 1m 17.6552s 106.764mph
19. Justin Wilson Dale Coyne 1m 18.3353s 105.837mph
20. Richard Antinucci 3G 1m 17.7500s 106.634mph
21. Ed Carpenter Vision 1m 18.2413s 105.964mph
22. Milka Duno Dreyer & Reinbold 1m 23.6185s 99.150mph
23. Will Power Conquest No time No speed
24. Nelson Philippe Penske No time No speed

Line-up determined by three-round knock-out qualifying session, culminating in Firestone Fast Six

Related Pictures

Click on relevant pic to enlarge
Indy Racing League.  10-12 July 2009.  Honda Indy of Toronto. Tornoto, Ontario, Canada.  Pole sitter, Dario Franchitti.
Scott Dixon Road America
Scott Dixon - Chip Ganassi Indy Car [credit: IndyCar TV Twitter]
Will Power Texas
Charlie Kimball
Ed Jones feature
Ed Jones feature
Ed Jones
Ed Jones feature
Ed Jones feature
IndyCar, Dallara 2018 chassis, [Credit: IndyCar]
Graham Rahal Detroit celebration
Detroit IndyCar race start
Detroit IndyCar Andretti RHR
Esteban Gutierrez IndyCar Detroit
Graham Rahal Detroit IndyCar 2017
Takuma Sato Detroit IndyCar
Graham Rahal Detroit

Join the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register before adding your comments.

Although the administrators and moderators of this website will attempt to keep all objectionable comments off these pages, it is impossible for us to review all messages. All messages express the views of the poster, and neither Crash Media Group nor Crash.Net will be held responsible for the content of any message. We do not vouch for or warrant the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message, and are not responsible for the contents of any message. If you find a message objectionable, please contact us and inform us of the problem or use the [report] function next to the offending post. Any message that does not conform with the policy of this service can be edited or removed with immediate effect.

© 1999 - 2017 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.