1. Dario Franchitti Ganassi 75 laps 1hr 49m 23.0073s
2. Ryan Briscoe Penske +0.25s
3. Mike Conway Dreyer & Reinbold +0.83s
4. Mario Moraes KV +3.62s
5. Hideki Mutoh AGR +5.45s
6. Oriol Servia NHLR +6.38s
7. Justin Wilson Dale Coyne +6.70s
8. Tony Kanaan AGR +7.18s
9. Raphael Matos Luczo Dragon +8.59s
10. Robert Doornbos HVM +10.82s
11. Ed Carpenter Vision +11.37s
12. Dan Wheldon Panther +12.30s
13. Scott Dixon Ganassi +13.90s
14. Marco Andretti AGR +14.90s
15. Richard Antinucci 3G +19.07s
16. Danica Patrick AGR +1 lap
17. Milka Duno Dreyer & Reinbold +4 laps

Rtd. Helio Castroneves Penske 66 laps completed contact
Rtd. Ryan Hunter-Reay Foyt 65 laps completed mechanical
Rtd. Franck Montagny AGR 57 laps completed handling
Rtd. Graham Rahal NHLR 30 laps completed mechanical
Rtd. EJ Viso HVM 0 laps completed contact

DNS. Will Power Conquest Did not start
DNS. Nelson Philippe Penske Did not start


Join the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register to add your comment