IndyCar »

Race result (Indy Lights) - Carneros 100

1. JR Hildebrand AFS/AGR 40 laps 1hr 01m 44.4612s
2. Felipe Guimaraes Herta 40 laps
3. James Davison Vision 40 laps
4. Richard Philippe PBIR 40 laps
5. Ana Beatriz Schmidt 40 laps
6. James Hinchcliffe Schmidt 40 laps
7. Sebastian Saavedra AFS/AGR 40 laps
8. Charlie Kimball PBIR 40 laps
9. Mario Romancini RLR/Andersen 40 laps
10. Martin Plowman Panther 40 laps
11. Daniel Herrington Herta 40 laps
12. Wade Cunningham Schmidt 40 laps
13. Andrew Prendeville Moore 40 laps
14. Pippa Mann Panther 40 laps
15. Ali Jackson RLR/Andersen 40 laps
16. Mike Potekhen Alliance 40 laps
17. Rodrigo Barbosa ELFF 39 laps
18. Juan Pablo Garcia HVM/Crawford 39 laps
19. Gustavo Yacaman Schmidt 0 laps contact

Related Pictures

Click on relevant pic to enlarge
JR Hildebrand - AFS/Andretti Green Racing   [pic credit: IRL/Helrigel]
Scott Dixon Road America
Scott Dixon - Chip Ganassi Indy Car [credit: IndyCar TV Twitter]
Will Power Texas
Charlie Kimball
Ed Jones feature
Ed Jones feature
Ed Jones
Ed Jones feature
Ed Jones feature
IndyCar, Dallara 2018 chassis, [Credit: IndyCar]
Graham Rahal Detroit celebration
Detroit IndyCar race start
Detroit IndyCar Andretti RHR
Esteban Gutierrez IndyCar Detroit
Graham Rahal Detroit IndyCar 2017
Takuma Sato Detroit IndyCar
Graham Rahal Detroit

Start the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register before adding your comments.

Although the administrators and moderators of this website will attempt to keep all objectionable comments off these pages, it is impossible for us to review all messages. All messages express the views of the poster, and neither Crash Media Group nor Crash.Net will be held responsible for the content of any message. We do not vouch for or warrant the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message, and are not responsible for the contents of any message. If you find a message objectionable, please contact us and inform us of the problem or use the [report] function next to the offending post. Any message that does not conform with the policy of this service can be edited or removed with immediate effect.

© 1999 - 2017 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.