IndyCar »

Qualifying times - PEAK Antifreeze Indy 300.

1. Ryan Briscoe Penske 1m 41.6327s 215.364mph
2. Helio Castroneves Penske 1m 41.7090s 215.202mph
3. Dario Franchitti Ganassi 1m 41.8174s 214.973mph
4. Tony Kanaan AGR 1m 41.9652s 214.661mph
5. Graham Rahal NHLR 1m 42.0151s 214.556mph
6. Scott Dixon Ganassi 1m 42.0447s 214.494mph
7. Marco Andretti AGR 1m 42.0560s 214.470mph
8. Mario Moraes KVRT 1m 42.1224s 214.331mph
9. Oriol Servia NHLR 1m 42.2204s 214.126mph
10. Danica Patrick AGR 1m 42.2305s 214.104mph
11. Dan Wheldon Panther 1m 42.3724s 213.808mph
12. Ed Carpenter Vision 1m 42.6009s 213.331mph
13. Hideki Mutoh AGR 1m 42.6373s 213.256mph
14. Tomas Scheckter Dreyer & Reinbold 1m 42.6556s 213.218mph
15. Justin Wilson Dale Coyne 1m 42.7553s 213.011mph
16. Mike Conway Dreyer & Reinbold 1m 42.9194s 212.671mph
17. Raphael Matos Luczo Dragon 1m 43.0571s 212.387mph
18. Ryan Hunter-Reay Foyt 1m 43.0814s 212.337mph
19. Sarah Fisher Fisher 1m 43.1846s 212.125mph
20. EJ Viso HVM 1m 43.4472s 211.586mph
21. Milka Duno Dreyer & Reinbold 1m 43.5066s 211.465mph
22. Robert Doornbos HVM 1m 43.6514s 211.169mph
23. Jaques Lazier 3G 1m 45.0626s 208.333mph

Times based on four-lap total

Related Pictures

Click on relevant pic to enlarge
Indy Racing League.  July 31-Aug. !, 2009. Kentucky Speedway. Sparta, Ky. USA. Ryan Briscoe.
Will Power Texas
Detroit IndyCar Andretti RHR
Detroit IndyCar Helio Castroneves
Helio Castroneves 2017 Indy 500 practice
Ryan Hunter-Reay Indy 500 practice 2017
Will Power Indy 500 practice
Simon Pagenaud Phoenix IndyCar
Josef Newgarden, Penske, IndyCar, Barber Motorsports Park
Simon Pagenaud (Team Penske) celebrates winning the 2016 IndyCar title with victory at Sonoma   [pic credit: Chris Owens]
Simon Pagenaud - Team Penske   [pic credit: IndyCar Media/Chris Owens]
Will Power - Team Penske
Will Power - Team Penske   [pic credit: Indycar media/Chris Jones]
Will Power - Team Penske   [pic credit: Indycar media/Chris Jones]
Will Power - Team Penske   [pic credit: Indycar media/Chris Owens]
Simon Penske - Team Penske   [pic credit: IndyCar media/Bret Kelley]
Simon Pagenaud - Team Penske   [pic credit: IndyCar Media/Joe Skibinski]

Start the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register before adding your comments.

Although the administrators and moderators of this website will attempt to keep all objectionable comments off these pages, it is impossible for us to review all messages. All messages express the views of the poster, and neither Crash Media Group nor Crash.Net will be held responsible for the content of any message. We do not vouch for or warrant the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message, and are not responsible for the contents of any message. If you find a message objectionable, please contact us and inform us of the problem or use the [report] function next to the offending post. Any message that does not conform with the policy of this service can be edited or removed with immediate effect.

© 1999 - 2017 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.