IndyCar »

Race results - Sao Paolo Indy 300

Will Power wins the 2010 IndyCar Series opener in Sao Paulo
1. Will Power Penske 61 laps
2. Ryan Hunter-Reay Andretti Autosport 61 laps
3. Vitor Meira AJ Foyt 61 laps
4. Raphael Matos de Ferran Luczo Dragon 61 laps
5. Dan Wheldon Panther 61 laps
6. Scott Dixon Ganassi 61 laps
7. Dario Franchitti Ganassi 61 laps
8. Mike Conway Dreyer & Reinbold 61 laps
9. Helio Castroneves Penske 61 laps
10. Tony Kanaan Andretti Autosport 61 laps

11. Justin Wilson Dreyer & Reinbold 61 laps
12. EJ Viso KVRT 61 laps
13. Ana Beatriz Dreyer & Reinbold 61 laps R
14. Ryan Briscoe Penske 61 laps
15. Danica Patrick Andretti Autosport 60 laps
16. Simona de Silvestro Stargate Works/HVM 58 laps R

17. Mario Romancini Conquest 46 laps R
18. Alex Lloyd Dale Coyne 30 laps R
19. Alex Tagliani FAZZT 28 laps
20. Hideki Mutoh NHLR 27 laps
21. Milka Duno Dale Coyne 20 laps
22. Takuma Sato KVRT 0 laps R
23. Marco Andretti Andretti Autosport 0 laps
24. Mario Moraes KVRT 0 laps

R denotes rookie driver

Tagged as: Penske , Will Power , sao paolo

Related Pictures

Click on relevant pic to enlarge
Will Power- Team Penske/Team Verizon Wireless   [pic credit: IRL/Jones]
Will Power Texas
Detroit IndyCar Helio Castroneves
Helio Castroneves 2017 Indy 500 practice
Will Power Indy 500 practice
Simon Pagenaud Phoenix IndyCar
Josef Newgarden, Penske, IndyCar, Barber Motorsports Park
Simon Pagenaud (Team Penske) celebrates winning the 2016 IndyCar title with victory at Sonoma   [pic credit: Chris Owens]
Simon Pagenaud - Team Penske   [pic credit: IndyCar Media/Chris Owens]
Will Power - Team Penske
Will Power - Team Penske   [pic credit: Indycar media/Chris Jones]
Will Power - Team Penske   [pic credit: Indycar media/Chris Jones]
Will Power - Team Penske   [pic credit: Indycar media/Chris Owens]
Simon Penske - Team Penske   [pic credit: IndyCar media/Bret Kelley]
Simon Pagenaud - Team Penske   [pic credit: IndyCar Media/Joe Skibinski]
Will Power - Penske  [pic credit: IndyCar Media/Chris Jones]
Will Power - Penske   [pic credit: IndyCar Media/Chris Jones]

Start the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register before adding your comments.

Although the administrators and moderators of this website will attempt to keep all objectionable comments off these pages, it is impossible for us to review all messages. All messages express the views of the poster, and neither Crash Media Group nor Crash.Net will be held responsible for the content of any message. We do not vouch for or warrant the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message, and are not responsible for the contents of any message. If you find a message objectionable, please contact us and inform us of the problem or use the [report] function next to the offending post. Any message that does not conform with the policy of this service can be edited or removed with immediate effect.

© 1999 - 2017 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.