IndyCar »

Race result - Grand Prix of Alabama

Helio Castroneves makes it three-from-three for Penske at inaugural Barber Motorsport Park event.
1. Helio Castroneves Penske 90 laps 1hr 56min 41.3928secs
2. Scott Dixon Ganassi 90 laps
3. Dario Franchitti Ganassi 90 laps
4. Will Power Penske 90 laps
5. Marco Andretti Andretti Autosport 90 laps
6. Ryan Briscoe Penske 90 laps
7. Justin Wilson Dreyer & Reinbold 90 laps
8. Tony Kanaan Andretti Autosport 90 laps
9. Mike Conway Dreyer & Reinbold 90 laps
10. Alex Tagliani FAZZT 90 laps

11. Dan Wheldon Panther 90 laps
12. Ryan Hunter-Reay Andretti Autosport 90 laps
13. Mario Moraes KVRT 89 laps
14. Raphael Matos de Ferran Luczo Dragon 89 laps
15. Hideki Mutoh NHLR 89 laps
16. EJ Viso KVRT 85 laps
17. Graham Rahal Sarah Fisher 89 laps
18. Vitor Meira AJ Foyt 89 laps
19. Danica Patrick Andretti Autosport 89 laps
20 Bertrand Baguette Conquest 89 laps*

21. Simona de Silvestro Stargate Works/HVM 89 laps*
22. Mario Romancini Conquest 89 laps*
23. Alex Lloyd Dale Coyne 89 laps*
24. Milka Duno Dale Coyne 86 laps
25. Takuma Sato KVRT 68 laps*

* denotes rookie driver

Tagged as: Penske , Barber

Related Pictures

Click on relevant pic to enlarge
9-11 April, 2010, Birmingham, Alabama, USA. #3 Team Penske`s Helio Castroneves.
Will Power Texas
Detroit IndyCar Helio Castroneves
Helio Castroneves 2017 Indy 500 practice
Will Power Indy 500 practice
Simon Pagenaud Phoenix IndyCar
Fernando Alonso, IndyCar, Barber Motorsports Park,
Josef Newgarden, Penske, IndyCar, Barber Motorsports Park
Simon Pagenaud (Team Penske) celebrates winning the 2016 IndyCar title with victory at Sonoma   [pic credit: Chris Owens]
Simon Pagenaud - Team Penske   [pic credit: IndyCar Media/Chris Owens]
Will Power - Team Penske
Will Power - Team Penske   [pic credit: Indycar media/Chris Jones]
Will Power - Team Penske   [pic credit: Indycar media/Chris Jones]
Will Power - Team Penske   [pic credit: Indycar media/Chris Owens]
Simon Penske - Team Penske   [pic credit: IndyCar media/Bret Kelley]
Simon Pagenaud - Team Penske   [pic credit: IndyCar Media/Joe Skibinski]
Will Power - Penske  [pic credit: IndyCar Media/Chris Jones]

Start the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register before adding your comments.

Although the administrators and moderators of this website will attempt to keep all objectionable comments off these pages, it is impossible for us to review all messages. All messages express the views of the poster, and neither Crash Media Group nor Crash.Net will be held responsible for the content of any message. We do not vouch for or warrant the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message, and are not responsible for the contents of any message. If you find a message objectionable, please contact us and inform us of the problem or use the [report] function next to the offending post. Any message that does not conform with the policy of this service can be edited or removed with immediate effect.

© 1999 - 2017 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.