Send this article to a friend
Mid-Ohio - Race results

Scott Dixon cruised to victory at Mid-Ohio, while Dario Franchitti had to work hard to stay ahead of Ryan Hunter-Reay after Will Power and Ryan Briscoe suffered in the final pit stops.

© 1999 - 2015 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.