Send this article to a friend
Iowa: Qualifying heats and starting grid

Dario Franchitti won the fast eight pole shootout heat at Iowa and will start the Iowa Corn Indy 250 race alongside Helio Castroneves on Saturday night.

© 1999 - 2016 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.