Send this article to a friend
Milwaukee: Race results

Ryan Hunter-Reay won his second consecutive Milwaukee IndyFest at the Milwaukee Mile, after overcoming early strong runs from Marco Andretti and Takuma Sato.

Latest Comments

© 1999 - 2016 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.