Send this article to a friend
Iowa: Race results

James Hinchcliffe claimed his third win of the 2013 IZOD IndyCar Series season with a perfect dominating run at the Iowa Speedway.

Latest Comments

© 1999 - 2015 Crash Media Group | Built by Accelerate Agency

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.