First qualifying times for the Molson Indy Montreal.

1. Sebastien Bourdais NHR Lola 1min 21.695secs
2. Alex Tagliani Rocketsports Lola 1min 21.791sec
3. Mario Dominguez Herdez Lola 1min 22.056secs
4. Bruno Junqueira NHR Lola 1min 22.169secs
5. AJ Allmendinger* RuSPORT Lola 1min 22.229secs
6. Ryan Hunter-Reay Herdez Lola 1min 22.344secs
7. Paul Tracy Forsythe Lola 1min 22.613secs
8. Jimmy Vasser PKV Lola 1min 22.620secs
9. Justin Wilson* Conquest Lola 1min 22.785secs
10. Michel Jourdain Jr RuSPORT Lola 1min 22.862secs
11. Oriol Servia Dale Coyne Lola 1min 22.888secs
12. Mario Haberfeld Walker Reynard 1min 23.310secs
13. Nelson Philippe* Conquest Lola 1min 23.554sec
14. Rodolfo Lavin Forsythe Lola 1min 23.890secs
15. Gaston Mazzacane* Dale Coyne Lola 1min 24.654secs
16. Patrick Carpentier Forsythe Lola No Time
17. Guy Smith* Rocketsports Lola No Time
18. Roberto Gonzalez* PKV Lola No Time

Asterisk * denotes rookie entrant


Join the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register to add your comment