IndyCar »

Race results - Lexmark Indy 300.

Full race results from the Lexmark Indy 300 at Surfers Paradise, round thirteen of the 2004 Champ Car World Series.

1. Bruno Junqueira NHR Lola 1hr 46mins 45.941secs 57 laps
2. Sebastien Bourdais NHR Lola +1.199secs
3. Mario Dominguez Herdez Lola +1.363secs
4. Paul Tracy Forsythe Lola + 1.916secs
5. Ryan Hunter-Reay Herdez Lola +2.080secs
6. AJ Allmendinger* RuSPORT Lola +2.741secs
7. David Besnard* Walker Racing Reynard +16.110secs
8. Justin Wilson* Conquest Lola +16.775secs
9. Guy Smith* Rocketsports Lola +17.426secs
10. Nelson Philippe* Conquest Lola +18.205secs
11. Roberto Gonzalez* PKV Lola +19.368secs
12. Jimmy Vasser PKV Lola +21.504secs
13. Oriol Servia Dale Coyne Lola +24.373secs
14. Mario Haberfeld Walker Reynard 56 laps completed
15. Rodolfo Lavin Forsythe Lola 54 laps completed
16. Patrick CarpentierForsythe Lola 52 laps completed
17. Michel Jourdain Jr RuSPORT Lola 31 laps completed
18. Jarek Janis* Dale Coyne Lola 28 laps completed
19. Alex Tagliani # Rocketsports Lola 19 laps completed

Asterisk * denotes rookie entrant

Related Pictures

Click on relevant pic to enlarge
Winners podium at Surfers Paradise.
Bruno Junqueira celebrates his win at Surfers Paradise.
Scott Dixon [credit: IndyCar Series]
Scott Dixon Indy 500 qualifying
Fernando Alonso Indy 500 qualifying
James Davison
Sebastien Bourdais headshot
Ed Carpenter Indy 500 qualifying
Pippa Mann Indy 500 qualifying
Fernando Alonso Indy 500 practice
Sebastien Bourdais Indy 500 practice 2017
Ryan Hunter-Reay Indy 500 practice 2017
Fernando Alonso Indy 500 practice
Jay Howard Indy 500 practice
Fernando Alonso Indy 500 practice 2
Ed Carpenter Indy 500 practice 2
Ed Carpenter Indy 500 practice
Will Power Indy 500 practice

Start the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register before adding your comments.

Although the administrators and moderators of this website will attempt to keep all objectionable comments off these pages, it is impossible for us to review all messages. All messages express the views of the poster, and neither Crash Media Group nor Crash.Net will be held responsible for the content of any message. We do not vouch for or warrant the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message, and are not responsible for the contents of any message. If you find a message objectionable, please contact us and inform us of the problem or use the [report] function next to the offending post. Any message that does not conform with the policy of this service can be edited or removed with immediate effect.

© 1999 - 2017 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.