IndyCar »

Race Result: Phoenix.

Complete results from the XM Satellite Radio Indy 200 at the Phoenix International Raceway.

1. Sam Hornish Jr Penske Dallara-Toyota 200 laps
2. Helio Castroneves Penske Dallara-Toyota 200 laps
3. Tony Kanaan AGR Dallara-Honda 200 laps
4. Dario Franchitti AGR Dallara-Honda 200 laps
5. Scott Sharp Fernandez Panoz-Honda 200 laps
6. Dan Wheldon AGR Dallara-Honda 199 laps
7. Bryan Herta AGR Dallara-Honda 199 laps
8. Darren Manning Ganassi Panoz-Toyota 199 laps
9. Patrick Carpentier Cheever Dallara-Toyota 199 laps
10. Kosuke Matsuura SAFR Panoz-Honda 198 laps
11. Vitor Meira Rahal Panoz-Honda 198 laps
12. Scott Dixon Ganassi Panoz-Toyota 198 laps
13. Alex Barron Cheever Dallara-Toyota 198 laps
14. AJ Foyt IV Foyt Dallara-Toyota 195 laps
15. Danica Patrick Rahal Panoz-Honda 194 laps
16. Ed Carpenter Vision Dallara-Toyota 193 laps
17. Tomas Scheckter Panther Dallara-Chevrolet 191 laps-Accident
18. Roger Yasukawa Dreyer&Reinbold Dallara-Honda 174 laps-Handling
19. Ryan Briscoe Ganassi Panoz-Toyota 112 laps-Accident
20. Tomas Enge Panther Dallara-Chevrolet 74 laps-Accident
21. Paul Dana Hemelgarn Dallara-Toyota 33 laps-Too slow
22. Buddy Rice Rahal Panoz-Honda 14 laps-Accident

Related Pictures

Click on relevant pic to enlarge
IRL IndyCar Series   Jan. 19-22, 2005
Open Test   Homestead-Miami Speeday
sam hornish
IRL IndyCar Series   Jan. 19-22, 2005
Open Test   Homestead-Miami Speeday
helio castroneves and vitor meira
Tony Kanaan
Helio Castroneves 2017 Indy 500 practice
Will Power Indy 500 practice
Simon Pagenaud Phoenix IndyCar
JR Hildebrand, IndyCar, Ed Carpenter Racing
Josef Newgarden, Penske, IndyCar, Barber Motorsports Park
Simon Pagenaud (Team Penske) celebrates winning the 2016 IndyCar title with victory at Sonoma   [pic credit: Chris Owens]
Simon Pagenaud - Team Penske   [pic credit: IndyCar Media/Chris Owens]
Will Power - Team Penske
Will Power - Team Penske   [pic credit: Indycar media/Chris Jones]
Will Power - Team Penske   [pic credit: Indycar media/Chris Jones]
Will Power - Team Penske   [pic credit: Indycar media/Chris Owens]
Simon Penske - Team Penske   [pic credit: IndyCar media/Bret Kelley]
Simon Pagenaud - Team Penske   [pic credit: IndyCar Media/Joe Skibinski]
Will Power - Penske  [pic credit: IndyCar Media/Chris Jones]

Start the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register before adding your comments.

Although the administrators and moderators of this website will attempt to keep all objectionable comments off these pages, it is impossible for us to review all messages. All messages express the views of the poster, and neither Crash Media Group nor Crash.Net will be held responsible for the content of any message. We do not vouch for or warrant the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message, and are not responsible for the contents of any message. If you find a message objectionable, please contact us and inform us of the problem or use the [report] function next to the offending post. Any message that does not conform with the policy of this service can be edited or removed with immediate effect.

© 1999 - 2017 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.