Second qualifying times for the opening round of the 2005 Champ Car World Series at Long Beach.

1. Paul Tracy Forsythe Lola 1min 07.485secs
2. Bruno Junqueira Newman Haas Lola 1min 07.644secs
3. Mario Dominguez Forsythe Lola 1min 07.803secs
4. Sebastien Bourdais Newman Haas Lola 1min 07.821secs
5. Justin Wilson RuSPORT Lola 1min 07.919secs
6. Timo Glock Rocketsports Lola 1min 08.274secs*
7. Alex Tagliani Team Australia Lola 1min 08.466secs
8. Cristiano da Matta PKV Lola 1min 08.493secs
9. Ronnie Bremer HVM Lola 1min 08.613secs*
10. AJ Allmendinger RuSPORT Lola 1min 08.638secs
11. Jimmy Vasser PKV Lola 1min 08.770secs
12. Ryan Hunter-Reay Rocketsports Lola 1min 08.792secs
13. Bjorn Wirdheim HVM Lola 1min 08.834secs*
14. Oriol Servia Dale Coyne Lola 1min 08.928secs
15. Nelson Philippe Mi-Jack Conquest Lola 1min 09.334secs
16. Andrew Ranger Mi-Jack Conquest Lola 1min 09.416secs*
17. Marcus Marshall Team Australia Lola 1min 09.784secs*
18. Ricardo Sperafico Dale Coyne Lola 1min 09.879secs
19. Fabrizio del Monte Jensen Lola 1min 11.723secs*

[* - denotes 'Rookie-of-the-Year' candidate]


Join the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register to add your comment