IndyCar »

Race Result: Motegi.

Complete results from the Indy Japan 300 at Twin Ring Motegi.

1. Dan Wheldon AGR Dallara-Honda 200 laps
2. Scott Sharp Fernandez Panoz-Honda 200 laps
3. Buddy Rice Rahal Panoz-Honda 200 laps
4. Danica Patrick Rahal Panoz-Honda 200 laps
5. Bryan Herta AGR Dallara-Honda 200 laps
6. Tony Kanaan AGR Dallara-Honda 199 laps
7. Sam Hornish Jr Penske Dallara-Toyota 199 laps
8. Darren Manning Ganassi Panoz-Toyota 199 laps
9. Kosuke Matsuura SAFR Panoz-Honda 199 laps
10. Tomas Scheckter Panther Dallara-Chevrolet 198 laps
11. Helio Castroneves Penske Dallara-Toyota 198 laps
12. Ryan Briscoe Ganassi Panoz-Toyota 197 laps
13. Patrick Carpentier Cheever Dallara-Toyota 196 laps
14. AJ Foyt IV Foyt Dallara-Toyota 196 laps
15. Vitor Meira Rahal Panoz-Honda 166 laps
16. Ed Carpenter Vision Dallara-Toyota 136 laps-Accident
17. Dario Franchitti AGR Dallara-Honda 123 laps-Accident
18. Roger Yasukawa Dreyer&Reinbold Dallara-Honda 112 laps-Engine
19. Alex Barron Cheever Dallara-Toyota 57 laps-Mechanical
20. Paul Dana Hemelgarn Dallara-Toyota 56 laps-Handling
21. Scott Dixon Ganassi Dallara-Toyota 0 laps-Accident
22. Jeff Bucknum Dreyer&Reinbold Dallara-Honda 0 laps-Accident
23. Tomas Enge Panther Dallara-Chevrolet Withdrew

Related Pictures

Click on relevant pic to enlarge
irl indycar series  jan. 19-22, 2005
open test   homestead-miami speedway
dan wheldon
IRL IndyCar Series   Jan. 19-22, 2005
Open Test   Homestead-Miami Speeday
scott sharp
IRL IndyCar Series   Jan. 19-22, 2005
Open Test   Homestead-Miami Speeday
buddy rice
Scott Dixon - Target Chip Ganassi Racing   [pic credit: IndyCar Media/JOE SKIBINSKI]
Luca Filippi   [pic credit: IndyCar Media/Chris Jones]
Josef Newgarden - Ed Carpenter Racing   [pic credit: IndyCar Media/Shawn Gritzmacher]
Will Power - Penske  [pic credit: IndyCar Media/Chris Jones]
Will Power - Penske   [pic credit: IndyCar Media/Chris Jones]
James Hinchcliffe - Schmidt Peterson Motorsports   [pic credit: IndyCar Media/Chris Jones]
Josef Newgarden - Ed Carpenter Racing [credit: Chris Jones]
James Hinchcliffe - Schmidt Peterson [credit: Chris Owens]
Carlos Munoz celebrates his first IndyCar pole at Texas Motor Speedway
Spencer Pigot - Ed Carpenter Racing
Simon Pagenaud - Team Penske   [image credit: IndyCar Media/Bret Kelley]
Sebastian Bourdais (KVSH Racing) celebrates in Detroit   [image creid: IndyCar Media/Chris Owens]
Sebastian Bourdais - KVSH Racing   [image credit: IndyCar Media/Chris Owens]
Alex Rossi, Indy 500 [Credit: IndyCar]
Alexander Rossi - Andretti Autosport

Start the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register before adding your comments.

Although the administrators and moderators of this website will attempt to keep all objectionable comments off these pages, it is impossible for us to review all messages. All messages express the views of the poster, and neither Crash Media Group nor Crash.Net will be held responsible for the content of any message. We do not vouch for or warrant the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message, and are not responsible for the contents of any message. If you find a message objectionable, please contact us and inform us of the problem or use the [report] function next to the offending post. Any message that does not conform with the policy of this service can be edited or removed with immediate effect.

© 1999 - 2016 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.