IndyCar »

Practice times – 10 May: Indy 500.

1. Dan Wheldon AGR Dallara-Honda 226.808mph
2. Scott Sharp Fernandez Panoz-Honda 226.609mph
3. Helio Castroneves Penkse Dallara-Toyota 226.062mph
4. Tony Kanaan AGR Dallara-Honda 225.629mph
5. Kosuke Matsuura SAFR Panoz-Honda 225.620mph
6. Dario Franchitti AGR Dallara-Honda 225.296mph
7. Ryan Briscoe Ganassi Panoz-Toyota 225.266mph T
8. Tomas Scheckter Panther Dallara-Chevrolet 225.189mph
9. Vitor Meira Rahal Panoz-Honda 224.172mph
10. Richie Hearn Sam Schmidt Panoz-Chevrolet 223.824mph
11. Danica Patrick Rahal Panoz-Honda 223.694mph
12. Buddy Lazier Bryd-Panther Dallara-Chevrolet 223.443mph
13. Bruno Junqueira Newman Haas Panoz-Honda 223.350mph
14. Darren Manning Ganassi Panoz-Toyota 223.110mph T
15. Buddy Rice Rahal Panoz-Honda 223.077mph
16. Bryan Herta AGR Dallara-Honda 223.022mph
17. Sam Hornish Jr Penske Dallara-Toyota 222.896mph
18. Sebastien Bourdais Newman Haas Panoz-Honda 222.345mph
19. Tomas Enge Panther Dallara-Chevrolet 221.276mph T
20. Alex Barron Cheever Dallara-Toyota 220.016mph
21. Patrick Carpentier Cheever Dallara-Toyota 219.693mph
22. Scott Dixon Ganassi Dallara-Toyota 219.601mph
23. AJ Foyt IV Foyt Dallara-Toyota 218.964mph
24. Roger Yasukawa Dreyer&Reinbold Dallara-Honda 218.387mph
25. Ed Carpenter Vision Dallara-Toyota 216.700mph
26. Adrian Fernandez Nunn Fernandez Panoz-Honda 184.140mph
27. Jeff Ward Vision Dallara-Toyota 96.467mph

Jeff Bucknum Dreyer&Reinbold Dallara-Honda No time
Paul Dana Hemelgarn Dallara-Toyota No time

T denotes best time set in spare car

Related Pictures

Click on relevant pic to enlarge
irl indycar series  jan. 19-22, 2005
open test   homestead-miami speedway
dan wheldon
IRL IndyCar Series   Jan. 19-22, 2005
Open Test   Homestead-Miami Speeday
scott sharp
IRL IndyCar Series   Jan. 19-22, 2005Open Test   Homestead-Miami Speedayhelio castroneves
2018 aero kit Honda
Scott Dixon Road America
Scott Dixon - Chip Ganassi Indy Car [credit: IndyCar TV Twitter]
Will Power Texas
Charlie Kimball
Ed Jones feature
Ed Jones feature
Ed Jones
Ed Jones feature
Ed Jones feature
IndyCar, Dallara 2018 chassis, [Credit: IndyCar]
Graham Rahal Detroit celebration
Detroit IndyCar race start
Detroit IndyCar Andretti RHR
Esteban Gutierrez IndyCar Detroit

Start the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register before adding your comments.

Although the administrators and moderators of this website will attempt to keep all objectionable comments off these pages, it is impossible for us to review all messages. All messages express the views of the poster, and neither Crash Media Group nor Crash.Net will be held responsible for the content of any message. We do not vouch for or warrant the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message, and are not responsible for the contents of any message. If you find a message objectionable, please contact us and inform us of the problem or use the [report] function next to the offending post. Any message that does not conform with the policy of this service can be edited or removed with immediate effect.

© 1999 - 2017 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.