IndyCar »

Practice times: Watkins Glen.

1. Helio Castroneves Penkse Dallara-Toyota 1m 32.8258s 130.696mph
2. Tony Kanaan AGR Dallara-Honda 1m 32.8807s 130.619mph
3. Scott Dixon Ganassi Panoz-Toyota 1m 33.2028s 130.168mph
4. Dan Wheldon AGR Dallara-Honda 1m 33.3773s 129.925mph
5. Dario Franchitti AGR Dallara-Honda 1m 33.5874s 129.633mph
6. Giorgio Pantano Ganassi Panoz-Toyota 1m 33.9115s 129.185mph
7. Vitor Meira Rahal Panoz-Honda 1m 34.2962s 128.658mph
8. Patrick Carpentier Cheever Dallara-Chevrolet 1m 34.4409s 128.461mph
9. Tomas Scheckter Panther Dallara-Chevrolet 1m 34.5685s 128.288mph
10. Bryan Herta AGR Dallara-Honda 1m 34.8338s 127.929mph
11. Sam Hornish Jr Penske Dallara-Toyota 1m 35.0806s 127.597mph
12. Buddy Rice Rahal Panoz-Honda 1m 35.6848s 126.791mph
13. Kosuke Matsuura SAFR Panoz-Honda 1m 35.7716s 126.676mph
14. Alex Barron Cheever Dallara-Chevrolet 1m 35.8302s 126.599mph
15. Scott Sharp Fernandez Dallara-Toyota 1m 36.9269s 125.166mph
16. Roger Yasukawa Dreyer&Reinbold Dallara-Toyota 1m 37.3846s 124.578mph
17. Jeff Bucknum Foyt Dallara-Chevrolet 1m 37.5206s 124.404mph
18. Danica Patrick Rahal Panoz-Honda 1m 38.8260s 122.761mph
19. Ed Carpenter Vision Dallara-Chevrolet 1m 42.0693s 118.860mph
20. Tomas Enge Panther Dallara-Chevrolet 1m 44.7542s 115.814mph

Related Pictures

Click on relevant pic to enlarge
IRL IndyCar Series   Jan. 19-22, 2005Open Test   Homestead-Miami Speedayhelio castroneves
Tony Kanaan, Andretti Green Racing Dallara-Honda, Indianapolis Motor Speedway 2005.
IRL IndyCar Series   Jan. 19-22, 2005
Open Test   Homestead-Miami Speeday
scott dixon
Will Power Texas
Detroit IndyCar Helio Castroneves
Helio Castroneves 2017 Indy 500 practice
Will Power Indy 500 practice
Simon Pagenaud Phoenix IndyCar
Josef Newgarden, Penske, IndyCar, Barber Motorsports Park
Simon Pagenaud (Team Penske) celebrates winning the 2016 IndyCar title with victory at Sonoma   [pic credit: Chris Owens]
Simon Pagenaud - Team Penske   [pic credit: IndyCar Media/Chris Owens]
Will Power - Team Penske
Will Power - Team Penske   [pic credit: Indycar media/Chris Jones]
Will Power - Team Penske   [pic credit: Indycar media/Chris Jones]
Will Power - Team Penske   [pic credit: Indycar media/Chris Owens]
Simon Penske - Team Penske   [pic credit: IndyCar media/Bret Kelley]
Simon Pagenaud - Team Penske   [pic credit: IndyCar Media/Joe Skibinski]

Start the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register before adding your comments.

Although the administrators and moderators of this website will attempt to keep all objectionable comments off these pages, it is impossible for us to review all messages. All messages express the views of the poster, and neither Crash Media Group nor Crash.Net will be held responsible for the content of any message. We do not vouch for or warrant the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message, and are not responsible for the contents of any message. If you find a message objectionable, please contact us and inform us of the problem or use the [report] function next to the offending post. Any message that does not conform with the policy of this service can be edited or removed with immediate effect.

© 1999 - 2017 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.