Complete qualifying results and starting line-up for Saturday's Champ Car Hurricane Relief 400 at the Las Vegas Motor Speedway.

1. Sebastien Bourdais Newman Haas Lola 26.381secs
2. Oriol Servia Newman Haas Lola 26.388secs
3. Jimmy Vasser PKV Lola 26.477secs
4. Cristiano da Matta PKV Lola 26.632secs
5. Bjorn Wirdheim HVM Lola 26.635secs *
6. Mario Dominguez Forsythe Lola 26.638secs
7. Rodolfo Lavin HVM Lola 26.732secs
8. AJ Allmendinger RuSPORT Lola 26.800secs
9. Justin Wilson RuSPORT Lola 26.860secs
10. Marcus Marshall Team Australia Lola 26.974secs *
11. Nelson Philippe Mi-Jack Conquest Lola 26.985secs
12. Ronnie Bremer Dale Coyne Lola 26.995secs *
13. Alex Tagliani Team Australia Lola 27.026secs
14. Paul Tracy Forsythe Lola 27.037secs
15. Timo Glock Rocketsports Lola 27.110secs *
16. Ryan Hunter-Reay Rocketsports Lola 27.175secs
17. Andrew Ranger Mi-Jack Conquest Lola 27.250secs *
18. Ricardo Sperafico Dale Coyne Lola 27.423secs

*- denotes 'Rookie-of-the-Year' candidate


Join the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register to add your comment