IndyCar »

Qualifying times (2) - Lexmark Indy 300.

Complete final qualifying times for the Lexmark Indy 300 round of the Bridgestone presents the Champ Car World Series powered by Ford at Surfers Paradise in Australia.

1. Oriol Servia Newman Haas Lola 1 min 32.616secs
2. Sebastien Bourdais Newman Haas Lola 1 min 33.211secs
3. Mario Dominguez Forsythe Lola 1 min 32.667secs
4. Cristiano da Matta PKV Lola 1 min 32.753secs
5. Paul Tracy Forsythe Lola 1 min 32.976secs
6. AJ Allmendinger RuSPORT Lola 1 min 33.250secs
7. Justin Wilson RuSPORT Lola 1 min 33.360secs
8. Jimmy Vasser PKV Lola 1 min 33.703secs
9. Alex Tagliani Team Australia Lola 1 min 34.137secs
10. Timo Glock Rocketsports Lola 1 min 34.554secs *
11. Will Power Team Australia Lola 1 min 34.599secs *
12. Rodolfo Lavin CTE Racing-HVM Lola 1 min 34.780secs
13. Marcus Marshall Team Australia Lola 1 min 34.854secs *
14. Nelson Philippe Mi-Jack Conquest Lola 1 min 34.937secs
15. Ronnie Bremer Dale Coyne Lola 1 min 35.406secs *
16. Michael McDowell Rocketsports Lola 1 min 35.415secs *
17. Andrew Ranger Mi-Jack Conquest Lola 1 min 35.645secs *
18. Ricardo Sperafico Dale Coyne Lola 1 min 35.711secs *
19. Fabrizio Del Monte CTE Racing-HVM Lola 1 min 36.268secs *

*- denotes 'Rookie-of-the-Year' candidate

Related Pictures

Click on relevant pic to enlarge
Oriol Servia.
JR Hildebrand, IndyCar, Ed Carpenter Racing
Fernando Alonso, IndyCar, Barber Motorsports Park,
Josef Newgarden, Penske, IndyCar, Barber Motorsports Park
2016 Indy 500, Indianapolis Motor Speedway
Stefan Wilson, 2016 Indy 500
James Hinchcliffe, Long Beach, IndyCar
Dallara, IndyCar, [Credit: IndyCar]
Ed Jones, Dale Coyne Racing, IndyCar [Credit: Ed Jones PR]
Alexander Rossi - Andretti Autosport   [pic credit: Indycar Media/Joe Skibinski]
Simon Pagenaud (Team Penske) celebrates winning the 2016 IndyCar title with victory at Sonoma   [pic credit: Chris Owens]
Simon Pagenaud - Team Penske   [pic credit: IndyCar Media/Chris Owens]
Ed Jones celebrates winning the 2016 Indy Lights championship
Kyle Kaiser (Juncos Racing) celebrates at Laguna Seca
Kyle Kaiser - Juncos Racing
Ed Carpenter Racing crew working on the boss` car   [pic credit: IndyCar Media/Chris Owens]
Indy Lights action
Indy Lights title contender Santiago Urrutia, Ed Jones, Dean Stoneman, Felix Serralles, Kyle Kaiser and Zach Veach   [pic credit: IndyCar Media]

Start the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register before adding your comments.

Although the administrators and moderators of this website will attempt to keep all objectionable comments off these pages, it is impossible for us to review all messages. All messages express the views of the poster, and neither Crash Media Group nor Crash.Net will be held responsible for the content of any message. We do not vouch for or warrant the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message, and are not responsible for the contents of any message. If you find a message objectionable, please contact us and inform us of the problem or use the [report] function next to the offending post. Any message that does not conform with the policy of this service can be edited or removed with immediate effect.

© 1999 - 2017 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.