IndyCar »

Race results - Lexmark Indy 300.

Complete race results from the Lexmark Indy 300 round of the Bridgestone presents the Champ Car World Series powered by Ford at Surfers Paradise in Australia.

1. Sebastien Bourdais Newman Haas 57 laps Lola 1hr 39min 26.671secs
2. AJ Allmendinger RuSPORT Lola +9.129secs
3. Jimmy Vasser PKV Lola +31.851secs
4. Alex Tagliani Team Australia Lola +36.419secs
5. Oriol Servia Newman Haas Lola +43.967secs
6. Timo Glock Rocketsports Lola +45.615secs *
7. Justin Wilson RuSPORT Lola +59.629secs
8. Ronnie Bremer Dale Coyne Lola +1min 05.851secs *
9. Ricardo Sperafico Dale Coyne Lola +1min 16.291secs
10. Andrew Ranger Mi-Jack Conquest Lola +1min 33.488secs *
11. Marcus Marshall Team Australia Lola +1 lap *
12. Michael McDowell Rocketsports Lola + 1 lap
13. Rodolfo Lavin HVM Lola + 4 laps

Did not finish
14. Nelson Philippe Mi-Jack Conquest Lola 47 laps completed
15. Will Power Team Australia Lola 29 laps completed *
16. Fabrizio Del Monte HVM Lola 28 laps completed
17. Paul Tracy Forsythe Lola 24 laps completed
18. Mario Dominguez Forsythe Lola 1 lap completed
19. Cristiano da Matta PKV Lola 0 laps completed

*- denotes 'Rookie-of-the-Year' candidate

Related Pictures

Click on relevant pic to enlarge
Sebastien Bourdais, Newman-Haas Racing Lola-Ford, Las Vegas 2005.
Sebastien Bourdais
Fernando Alonso, IndyCar, Barber Motorsports Park,
Josef Newgarden, Penske, IndyCar, Barber Motorsports Park
2016 Indy 500, Indianapolis Motor Speedway
Stefan Wilson, 2016 Indy 500
James Hinchcliffe, Long Beach, IndyCar
Dallara, IndyCar, [Credit: IndyCar]
Ed Jones, Dale Coyne Racing, IndyCar [Credit: Ed Jones PR]
Alexander Rossi - Andretti Autosport   [pic credit: Indycar Media/Joe Skibinski]
Simon Pagenaud (Team Penske) celebrates winning the 2016 IndyCar title with victory at Sonoma   [pic credit: Chris Owens]
Simon Pagenaud - Team Penske   [pic credit: IndyCar Media/Chris Owens]
Ed Jones celebrates winning the 2016 Indy Lights championship
Kyle Kaiser (Juncos Racing) celebrates at Laguna Seca
Kyle Kaiser - Juncos Racing
Ed Carpenter Racing crew working on the boss` car   [pic credit: IndyCar Media/Chris Owens]
Indy Lights action
Indy Lights title contender Santiago Urrutia, Ed Jones, Dean Stoneman, Felix Serralles, Kyle Kaiser and Zach Veach   [pic credit: IndyCar Media]

Start the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register before adding your comments.

Although the administrators and moderators of this website will attempt to keep all objectionable comments off these pages, it is impossible for us to review all messages. All messages express the views of the poster, and neither Crash Media Group nor Crash.Net will be held responsible for the content of any message. We do not vouch for or warrant the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message, and are not responsible for the contents of any message. If you find a message objectionable, please contact us and inform us of the problem or use the [report] function next to the offending post. Any message that does not conform with the policy of this service can be edited or removed with immediate effect.

© 1999 - 2017 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.