IndyCar »

IPS: Race result ? St Petersburg 2.

Complete unofficial results from Sunday's second Indy Pro Series race on the streets of St Petersburg.

1. Raphael Matos Jim Guthrie Racing Dallara-Chevrolet 40 laps
2. Jay Howard Sam Schmidt Motorsports Dallara-Chevrolet 40 laps
3. Alex Lloyd AFS Racing Dallara-Chevrolet 40 laps
4. Jeff Simmons Kenn Hardley Racing Dallara-Chevrolet 40 laps
5. Jonathan Klein Andretti-Green Racing Dallara-Chevrolet 40 laps
6. Bobby Wilson Michael Crawford M'sport Dallara-Chevrolet 40 laps
7. Matthew Hamilton Kiwi American Racing Dallara-Chevrolet 40 laps
8. Chris Festa Cheever Racing Dallara-Chevrolet 40 laps
9. Jon Herb Racing Professionals/Playa Del Dallara-Chevrolet 40 laps
10. Nick Bussell Cheever Racing Dallara-Chevrolet 39 laps
11. Brett Van Blankers Brian Stewart Racing Dallara-Chevrolet 39 laps
12. Marty Roth Roth Racing Dallara-Chevrolet 31 laps
13. Geoff Dodge Brian Stewart Racing Dallara-Chevrolet 19 laps
14. Rocco De Simone Michael Crawford M'sport Dallara-Chevrolet 3 laps
15. Jaime Camara Andretti-Green Racing Dallara-Chevrolet 1 lap
16. Arie Luyendyk Jr AFS Racing Dallara-Chevrolet 0 laps

Related Pictures

Click on relevant pic to enlarge
Rafael Matos - Guthrie Racing   [Pic credit: IRL/Jim Haines]
Jay Howard - Sam Schmidt Motorsport   [Pic credit: IRL/Jim Haines]
Alex Lloyd - AFS Racing   [Pic credit: IRL/Jim Haines]
JR Hildebrand, IndyCar, Ed Carpenter Racing
Fernando Alonso, IndyCar, Barber Motorsports Park,
Josef Newgarden, Penske, IndyCar, Barber Motorsports Park
2016 Indy 500, Indianapolis Motor Speedway
Stefan Wilson, 2016 Indy 500
James Hinchcliffe, Long Beach, IndyCar
Dallara, IndyCar, [Credit: IndyCar]
Ed Jones, Dale Coyne Racing, IndyCar [Credit: Ed Jones PR]
Alexander Rossi - Andretti Autosport   [pic credit: Indycar Media/Joe Skibinski]
Simon Pagenaud (Team Penske) celebrates winning the 2016 IndyCar title with victory at Sonoma   [pic credit: Chris Owens]
Simon Pagenaud - Team Penske   [pic credit: IndyCar Media/Chris Owens]
Ed Jones celebrates winning the 2016 Indy Lights championship
Kyle Kaiser (Juncos Racing) celebrates at Laguna Seca
Kyle Kaiser - Juncos Racing
Ed Carpenter Racing crew working on the boss` car   [pic credit: IndyCar Media/Chris Owens]

Start the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register before adding your comments.

Although the administrators and moderators of this website will attempt to keep all objectionable comments off these pages, it is impossible for us to review all messages. All messages express the views of the poster, and neither Crash Media Group nor Crash.Net will be held responsible for the content of any message. We do not vouch for or warrant the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message, and are not responsible for the contents of any message. If you find a message objectionable, please contact us and inform us of the problem or use the [report] function next to the offending post. Any message that does not conform with the policy of this service can be edited or removed with immediate effect.

© 1999 - 2017 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.