Complete unofficial results from Sunday's Toyota Grand Prix of Long Beach.

Note - Race length reduced from 76 to 74 laps due to time constraints

1. Sebastien Bourdais FRA Newman-Haas Racing Lola-Ford 74 laps
2. Justin Wilson GB RuSPORT Lola-Ford +14.096secs
3. Alex Tagliani CAN Team Australia Lola-Ford +20.484secs
4. Mario Dominguez MEX Forsythe Racing Lola-Ford +22.611secs
5. Cristiano da Matta BRA Dale Coyne Racing Lola-Ford +36.799secs
6. Andrew Ranger CAN Mi-Jack Conquest Racing Lola-Ford +54.923secs
7. Jan Heylen* BEL Dale Coyne Racing Lola-Ford +1min 01.648secs
8. Katherine Legge* GB PKV Racing Lola-Ford +1min 02.207secs
9. Will Power* AUS Team Australia Lola-Ford 73 laps
10. Antonio Pizzonia* BRA Rocketsports Racing Lola-Ford 73 laps
11. Dan Clarke* GB CTE Racing - HVM Lola-Ford 72 laps
12. Charles Zwolsman* HOL Mi-Jack Conquest Racing Lola-Ford 67 laps-Accident
13. Nelson Philippe FRA CTE Racing - HVM Lola-Ford 46 laps-Gearbox
14. Jimmy Vasser USA PKV Racing Lola-Ford 24 laps-Mechanical
15. Bruno Junqueira BRA Newman-Haas Racing Lola-Ford 1 lap-Accident damage
16. AJ Allmendinger USA RuSPORT Lola-Ford 0 laps-Accident
17. Paul Tracy CAN Forsythe Racing Lola-Ford 0 laps-Accident
18. Oriol Servia SPA PKV Racing Lola-Ford 0 laps-Accident

* Denotes Raybestos Rookie of the Year candidate


Join the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register to add your comment