Complete Thursday qualifying results for Saturday's Grand Prix of Houston.

1. Bruno Junqueira BRA Newman-Haas Racing Lola-Ford 0min 59.617secs
2. Paul Tracy CAN Forsythe Racing Lola-Ford 1min 00.032secs
3. Alex Tagliani CAN Team Australia Lola-Ford 1min 00.047secs
4. AJ Allmendinger USA RuSPORT Lola-Ford 1min 00.047secs
5. Mario Dominguez MEX Forsythe Racing Lola-Ford 1min 00.134secs
6. Justin Wilson GB RuSPORT Lola-Ford 1min 00.149secs
7. Oriol Servia SPA PKV Racing Lola-Ford 1min 00.268secs
8. Will Power* AUS Team Australia Lola-Ford 1min 00.690secs
9. Nelson Philippe FRA CTE Racing - HVM Lola-Ford 1min 01.260secs
10. Cristiano da Matta BRA Dale Coyne Racing Lola-Ford 1min 01.612secs
11. Katherine Legge* GB PKV Racing Lola-Ford 1min 01.931secs
12. Charles Zwolsman* HOL Mi-Jack Conquest Racing Lola-Ford 1min 01.903secs
13. Andrew Ranger CAN Mi-Jack Conquest Racing Lola-Ford 1min 03.165secs
14. Nicky Pastorelli* NED Rocketsports Racing Lola-Ford 1min 04.091secs
Dan Clarke* GB CTE Racing - HVM Lola-Ford no time Jan Heylen* BEL Dale Coyne Racing Lola-Ford no time Sebastien Bourdais FRA Newman-Haas Racing Lola-Ford times disallowed

* denotes Raybestos Rookie of the Year candidate


Join the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register to add your comment