Complete final qualifying results and starting line-up for Saturday's Grand Prix of Houston.

1. Mario Dominguez MEX Forsythe Racing Lola-Ford 58.026secs
2. Bruno Junqueira BRA Newman-Haas Racing Lola-Ford 58.918secs
3. Paul Tracy CAN Forsythe Racing Lola-Ford 58.426secs
4. AJ Allmendinger USA RuSPORT Lola-Ford 58.572secs
5. Sebastien Bourdais FRA Newman-Haas Racing Lola-Ford 58.627secs
6. Alex Tagliani CAN Team Australia Lola-Ford 58.765secs
7. Justin Wilson GB RuSPORT Lola-Ford 58.829secs
8. Oriol Servia SPA PKV Racing Lola-Ford 59.062secs
9. Nelson Philippe FRA CTE Racing - HVM Lola-Ford 59.232secs
10. Will Power* AUS Team Australia Lola-Ford 59.302secs
11. Charles Zwolsman* HOL Mi-Jack Conquest Racing Lola-Ford 59.385secs
12. Dan Clarke* GB CTE Racing - HVM Lola-Ford 59.550secs
13. Andrew Ranger CAN Mi-Jack Conquest Racing Lola-Ford 59.740secs
14. Cristiano da Matta BRA Dale Coyne Racing Lola-Ford 1min 00.195secs
15. Katherine Legge* GB PKV Racing Lola-Ford 1min 00.265secs
16. Nicky Pastorelli* NED Rocketsports Racing Lola-Ford 1min 00.269secs
17. Jan Heylen* BEL Dale Coyne Racing Lola-Ford 1min 00.839secs

* Denotes Raybestos Rookie of the Year candidate All drivers set their fastest time in Saturday qualifying

Related Articles