Complete unofficial results from Saturday's Grand Prix of Houston.

Race length reduced from 100 to 96 laps due to two hour time constraint

1. Sebastien Bourdais FRA Newman-Haas Racing Lola-Ford 96 laps
2. Paul Tracy CAN Forsythe Racing Lola-Ford +1.238secs
3. Mario Dominguez MEX Forsythe Racing Lola-Ford +2.286secs
4. Nelson Philippe FRA CTE Racing - HVM Lola-Ford +3.667secs
5. Justin Wilson GB RuSPORT Lola-Ford +4.040secs
6. Andrew Ranger CAN Mi-Jack Conquest Racing Lola-Ford +5.350secs
7. Will Power* AUS Team Australia Lola-Ford +5.985secs
8. AJ Allmendinger USA RuSPORT Lola-Ford +7.689secs
9. Cristiano da Matta BRA Dale Coyne Racing Lola-Ford 95 laps
10. Bruno Junqueira BRA Newman-Haas Racing Lola-Ford 93 laps
11. Alex Tagliani CAN Team Australia Lola-Ford 90 laps-Accident
12. Oriol Servia SPA PKV Racing Lola-Ford 87 laps-Accident
13. Jan Heylen* BEL Dale Coyne Racing Lola-Ford 82 laps-Running
14. Katherine Legge* GB PKV Racing Lola-Ford 81 laps-Running
15. Charles Zwolsman* HOL Mi-Jack Conquest Racing Lola-Ford 69 laps-Accident
16. Dan Clarke* GB CTE Racing - HVM Lola-Ford 33 laps-Suspension
17. Nicky Pastorelli* NED Rocketsports Racing Lola-Ford 29 laps-Brakes

* Denotes Raybestos Rookie of the Year candidate


Join the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register to add your comment