Complete opening qualifying results and provisional starting line-up for Sunday's Champ Car Grand Prix of Cleveland presented by US Bank at the Burke Lakefront Airport.

1. Sebastien Bourdais FRA Newman-Haas Racing Lola-Ford 56.851secs
2. AJ Allmendinger USA Forsythe Racing Lola-Ford 56.965secs
3. Paul Tracy CAN Forsythe Racing Lola-Ford 57.011secs
4. Justin Wilson GB RuSPORT Lola-Ford 57.312secs
5. Bruno Junqueira BRA Newman-Haas Racing Lola-Ford 57.564secs
6. Nelson Philippe FRA CTE Racing - HVM Lola-Ford 57.779secs
7. Oriol Servia SPA PKV Racing Lola-Ford 57.782secs
8. Alex Tagliani CAN Team Australia Lola-Ford 57.931secs
9. Will Power* AUS Team Australia Lola-Ford 58.115secs
10. Cristiano da Matta BRA RuSPORT Lola-Ford 58.499secs
11. Jan Heylen* BEL Dale Coyne Racing Lola-Ford 58.532secs
12. Andrew Ranger CAN Mi-Jack Conquest Racing Lola-Ford 58.585secs
13. Katherine Legge* GB PKV Racing Lola-Ford 58.722secs
14. Mario Dominguez MEX Dale Coyne Racing Lola-Ford 58.801secs
15. Charles Zwolsman* HOL Mi-Jack Conquest Racing Lola-Ford 58.859secs
16. Dan Clarke* GB CTE Racing - HVM Lola-Ford 59.372secs
17. Nicky Pastorelli* HOL Rocketsports Racing Lola-Ford 59.410secs
18. Tonis Kasemets* EST Rocketsports Racing Lola-Ford 1min 00.530secs

* Denotes Raybestos Rookie of the Year candidate


Join the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register to add your comment